We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Scandic Oslo Airport(Gardermoen)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$150
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$127
$123
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$151
$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$122
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$153
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thon Hotel Gardermoen(Gardermoen)(Great Value!)
$100
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,277)
Filter reviews
1,277 results
Traveler rating
496
493
221
46
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
496
493
221
46
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle busclose to the airportclarion hotelper personoslo airportroom facingmodern designbreakfast buffetnice hotelother hotelstakes about minutesplace to sleepan early flightnice roombooked this hotelnice breakfastcosts nok
Filter
Updating list...
353 - 358 of 1,277 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Everything was fine. Location, room, breakfast, we didnt have to check out before 12 o`clock. We arrived in the middle of the night so it was good that we could relax in the morning and eat a good breakfast before we had to check out. It was just Perfect!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank Eai E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sm_runway, Service Manager at Comfort Hotel RunWay, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2014

Hi Eai E,

Thank you for your review.

We hope we get the pleasure of seeing you again!

Best regards
Team Runway

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Spent a day in Oslo before flying home next morning so it was convenient. Would not work very well if wanting to spend several days touring Oslo. The room was very clean and breakfast buffet was excellent.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank kath_y7915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sm_runway, Service Manager at Comfort Hotel RunWay, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2014

Hi kath_y7915,

Thank you for your review!
Hope to see you again!

Best regards
Team Runway

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

We had a early flight, and wanted park, stay and fly.
Hotel RunWay was perfect for us!

We could leave the car at the hotel for a week, had a big familyroom for the night, a breakfast bag ready at 4 am and shuttlebus to and from the airport. All included for a very reasonable price.

The hotel was clean, the staff was very polite and i must admit that I like to see someone take cleaning seriously.
At 4am the ashtray and garbage cans outside was cleaned, so it would look good for the rest of the day.

One of the hotel staff also took the trouble to stop shuttle bus to deliver the hat my son left behind at the hotel.
I am very impressed with the hotel and think it fits perfectly if you have to take an early flight and need accommodation and parking.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nobelty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sm_runway, Service Manager at Comfort Hotel RunWay, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2014

Hi Nobelty,

Thank you so much for the nice review!

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were happy with our Park, stay and fly offer.

We hope to see you and your family again soon!

Best regards
Team Runway

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Perfect location when you should catch a early flight. The hotel is new and nice design. Fast and free WIFI included. Simple breakfast comparing to other hotels (it may be cause of summer time and the choices are better during "business" season.
Overall nice hotel and one of my preferred hotels when I have to stay close to the airport.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank Magne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sm_runway, Service Manager at Comfort Hotel RunWay, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2014

Hi Magnefure F,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review.
We hope to see you again soon!

Best regards
Team Runway

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2014

We have a overnight connection and choose something close to Airport. We did good the airport is only about 15 min bus ride from Hotel. the shuttle is little pricey 70nkk/person but it is right from hotel. the rooms are nicely sized and well organized for max space usage. The Decor is different but nothing bother me (enjoyed the change). If you need american room then I would go to HIlton or equivalent. Picture posted are very accurate of our hotel room. The Staff was very helpful at check-in and out. and the breakfast was very good with assortment more than filling even for lactose intolerant. Must try the fruit juices :)
We enjoyed our short stay and hope we can return soon to Oslo and to this hotel.

Room Tip: If you want a room with large windows and plan to live in your room this is not your hotel but to spend the night and see the surroundings great place. More than sufficient.ENJOY!
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M.J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sm_runway, Service Manager at Comfort Hotel RunWay, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2014

Hi M.J G,

Thank you for reviewing us on Tripadvisor!

I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to seeing you again!

Best regards
Rakel
Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews