We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
33
31
9
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
33
31
9
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enjoyed my stay spacious rooms choices wines restaurant area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 74 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2018

This had a feeling of family hotel with friendly staff all doing a lot of different jobs. The rooms very nice and clean , well maintained on 2 levels. The breakfast buffet and a lot of choices . I enjoyed my stay

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mykonrunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2018 via mobile

Friendly atmosphere, spacious room. A reflection of the past. Comfortable bed. Attending the bed a little complicated with age. Having to use narrow stairs. All together a place to remember. The restaurant attached does a great job

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank mazurczakp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

This is a small but family orientated hotel. Staffs were superb. Stephano was my host, and yes he made a difference in my stay. I enjoyed my stay and definable be back. The restaurant was just amazing with top quality wines.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank SanjayRaphael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017

This hotel was wonderfully welcoming from check-in to check-out. We stayed in a 2-level room, with the bedroom in the upstairs loft. Very nice room, although I was not fond of the middle-of-the-night trip to the main level bathroom. The breakfast buffet was very nice with lots of options; coffee or choice of beverage delivered promptly. The hotel offered a late afternoon aperitif with prosecco, lambrusco, and snacks.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank halfcafqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017

Very spacious apartments in 2 stories. Also small kitchen included. Only a few rooms with terraces/balcony. Easy to access and easy parking. Some might get disturbed cause proximity of the nearest road. Good hotel restaurant a definitive plus!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sami L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews