We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
32
31
9
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
32
31
9
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enjoyed my stay spacious rooms choices wines restaurant area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 73 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2017

This hotel was wonderfully welcoming from check-in to check-out. We stayed in a 2-level room, with the bedroom in the upstairs loft. Very nice room, although I was not fond of the middle-of-the-night trip to the main level bathroom. The breakfast buffet was very nice with lots of options; coffee or choice of beverage delivered promptly. The hotel offered a late afternoon aperitif with prosecco, lambrusco, and snacks.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank halfcafqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017

Very spacious apartments in 2 stories. Also small kitchen included. Only a few rooms with terraces/balcony. Easy to access and easy parking. Some might get disturbed cause proximity of the nearest road. Good hotel restaurant a definitive plus!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sami L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile

Nice bedrooms on 2 levels. Suitable for single travelers and couples. Great restaurant. The traditional menu with wine is good value and a great experience. Always stay here when in the area. Only disadvantage is that it is in the country by itself and limited area to walk around outside.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Glancy1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2014

Due to a business trip to the fiera in Modena I decided to find a nice hotel, not a standard (and mostly expensive) business hotel. At a very reasonable price I got a suite with two floors. Upstairs (half open floor) was the bedroom and downstairs a small kitchen, living room and bathroom. It's a very new building, but they did a very good job creating the right atmosphere as if you were in an old, renovated, building. Service was very friendly. For Italian standards they served a very good breakfast. Rooms are very quiet. Only negative remark is that the WiFi signal did not reach all rooms. In Room 2, there was no WiFi, which I need to be able to work. Alternative was to work in the (small) lounge of the hotel. I will definitely be back, but only if the room has WiFi. I recommend to combine with a lunch or diner in the downstairs restaurant of La Cantina (see other review).

Room tip: Ask for a room above the restaurant or lobby so you have WiFi.
Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Robin d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2012

Have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions while on business. Superb rooms and difficult to find fault with anything. Top establishment. The location is out of town and there is nothng much within walkng distance.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dogbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews