We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$77
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Comfort Hotel Airport CDG(Le Mesnil-Amelot)
$51
$48
ComfortInns.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$51
$42
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$51
$49
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$189
$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $242/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$151
$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$109
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Paris CDG Airport(Roissy-en-France)
$124
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (748)
Filter reviews
748 results
Traveler rating
73
210
215
135
115
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
210
215
135
115
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
363 - 368 of 748 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2012

It began when we arrived at Charles de Gaulle airport. We found the pickup location but there was no indication when the shuttle would arrive. We called the hotel to be told 10 minutes. 30 minutes later the shuttle arrived. No greeting, the driver didn't even shut the van's door.

So-so reception at check-in. But rooms are good and well equipped; Internet is excellent and complimentary.

We were hungry only to be told by unfriendly barman that the restaurant would not be open until 7 pm. He neglected to mention that there was a pretty good 'snack' menu available at his bar. When we pressed him, he gave us these menus. There was no warmth when he served our sandwiches. Our impression is that the employees here are not very happy.

We like Radisson Blu Hotels but would probably look elsewhere the next time we layover at CDG.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
Thank passionatetraveler20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Arrived late (0130) after a long day and fancied a beer. Bar was shut at 0100 - fine. No problem with that. Mini-bar key obtained. Open mini bar to have a beer each and find just one of each listed item in the fridge. Phone reception, to be told that that is all we can have. Nice work Radisson.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Locdu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

My husband and I decided to stay at this hotel in Paris to celebrate our daughters 6th birthday. We felt very disappointed in this hotel as we felt it was not suitable in any way at all for a family of a 6 year old and an 11 week old baby. We were the only family there and felt we couldn't make a sound during breakfast as everyone seemed to be there on business and when walking through the lobby it was even worse, people would look us up and down if our baby was making any noise or our daughter was happy and full off excitement that we were off to disneyland for her birthday. We just felt so uncomfortable at this hotel. if we had known this was not a family orientated hotel, we absolutely would not have stayed there.

Also the swimming pool was so so cold, you didn't want to get in it! obviously having a 6 year old begging us to take her swimming doesn't help but taking an 11 week old baby in the cold waters was just not good at all and the jacuzzi was out of order so we couldn't even warm up in there. When we got out of the cold pool the shower in the female changing room was either very hot or barely warm, it would fluctuate in temperature and was awful trying to wash our hair or body.

With regards to our room, it was very clean and we were happy with it but it was so very hot in there and having a baby with us in our bed, as the hotel didn't provide a cot for the baby, it all got a bit heated and uncomfortable at night time as we were pretty much ontop of one another.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012 via mobile

We have just wasted €60 in a taxi trying to find the hotel. The taxi driver had no idea where it was, and for good reason, the hotel is in an industrial estate!
We are going to a conference in the conference centre near the airport and this came up on the internet.
When we were checking in just now (with
Reception staff that didn't seem to be fully awake) they told us that we can get a bus to the airport and take another 35 min bus ride from there to the conference centre - if our previous taxi driver is anything to go by he will never find the hotel!!!!! NEVER, NEVER, NEVER will I stay here again. Disaster of a trip already, and we have just arrived. PS the roomis FREEZING also!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MadridMadness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valerieradcdg, Responsable réception at Courtyard Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2012

Dear Guests,
we are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us and thank you for having taken the time to write your comments.
best regards,
valérie portheault

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Clearly you're staying here because of the hotel's proximity to CDG -- there's really no other reason, as there's very little in the area apart from the airport. We spent one night after a late-arriving flight, and found it perfect for our needs.

It's only a 10-minute ride from CDG to the hotel, and they have a shuttle, but we had a rental car so we drove. Very surprisingly, they charge for parking (11 euro). Check in took forever, as the staff looked either uninterested or poorly trained (or both). But then, the rooms were fine, spacious and clean, beds were comfy, baths were lovely and breakfast was superb. Given that we had all this for less than 65 euro per room, I really can't complain.

I'll certainly return if I need a room near the airport in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravellerJack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valerieradcdg, Directeur général at Courtyard Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2012

dear guests,
we thank you very much for your comments and hope to welcoming you again in our hotel.
best regards,
Valérie Portheault

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews