We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10,720)
Filter reviews
10,721 results
Traveler rating
2,740
4,297
2,524
763
397
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,740
4,297
2,524
763
397
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chuck wagon western theme wild west theme bunk beds croissants disney village the bus old west themed hotel minute walk ham western town pony rides budget hotel half board gift shop pain au chocolat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 10,721 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed in the Geronimo block for five days. The block is one of most distant part from the hotel but the silence and the area paid for the distance.

My room was really nice and always clean. The only problem I had was trying to have a hot shower, even when I came back earlier from the park, the water was warm to cold.

The breakfast was excellent everyday. The place was squeaky clean, the staff extremely helpful and there was a good variety of food.

The time waiting for the shuttle to the park was always around 10-12 and it would take around 3 minutes to the park itself. Excellent time to enjoy the Extra Magic Time.

Overall I can say that my staying was worth it and I would return to the same hotel but only trying to stay a little closer to the main entrance because in the morning the walk was basically a warm up to the long marathon in the park but in the evening/night after the park I was basically dragging myself to the hotel room through this long way.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank sidnei_tadra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A very positive experience at this hotel. The hotel ambiance is great. Very nice open areas, rooms very clean - only remark I viewed our room (with 2 double beds) as being slightly small. Like everything at Disney it may be get a little bot too crowded at times especially in the reception are and for breakfast and dinner. However, this is compensated by very friendly staff both at the reception and at the restaurant. Food was also of very good quality both for breakfast and the barbecue themed dinner. Excellent shuttle service for Disney. Definitely recommend.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank josefm280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for a 3 day visit to Disneyland Paris, it’s well located with shuttles serving the parks, and the shuttle park being next to the train station, the rooms are clean and themed, can’t fault them, the room had good aircon and a big tv with plenty of beds and the breakfast buffet was good as well, worth making sure you take advantage of the food as the park can be quite pricey, the rooms are quiet with a good sized bathroom as
Well

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank wainstorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fantastic stay. Extremely clean. Well equipped. Short walk to the park. Starbucks filled my daughters bottle with warm milk for free each night. Food amazing, wish we had more than one of our evening meals here. Great breakfast. Very friendly staff. Quiet. Nothing bad to say at all! Would 100% stay here again and not bother trying anywhere else!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cakelover06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great time

Positives
Easy access on bus to the resort
Themed hotel
Spacious rooms
Staff amazing

Negatives
Quality of breakfast
Organisation of breakfast
Cleanliness

Would stay again but would prob look more the the actual Disney hotel

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Craig2504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews