We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Disney's Hotel Cheyenne
Nearby Hotels
$134
$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$117
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$763
$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Explorers Hotel(Magny-le-Hongre)
$155
$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$118
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
$78
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$1,135
$523
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$80
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe(Marne-la-Vallee)
$162
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (9,178)
Filter reviews
9,179 results
Traveler rating
2,209
3,753
2,249
646
322
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,209
3,753
2,249
646
322
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscowboy themebunk bedscroissantswild west themedisney villagethe buschuck wagonannie oakleytexas roomhamred garter saloonrunning bearthemed hotelwestern townpony ridesold westribs
Filter
Updating list...
2,563 - 2,568 of 9,179 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2013

We just come back from euro disney and booked this hotel for 4 nights. My five year old son really enjoyed it since we had bunk beds in the room. The hotel was crowded since there were quit a few groups with students but our building was very quite I must say. Food was good taking into consideration it is a two star hotel and the shuttle service is great. If I will visit euro Disney again will defently book this hotel.

Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Maria anna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Room was great, kids especially loved there bunk beds. Tv didn't work well in the room and when your in bed at 9/10 at night because the kids are shattered. Down time is needed and a tv :)
The street was amazing, really felt like we were in a cowboy film.
The bar was quite pricey, there's a supermarket 5 minutes away, we stocked up on our wine there.
Breakfast is continental, would have preferred a hot breakfast in December.

The only thing I would say that could make people's experience better, would be to have actors or some kind of characters around in the streets. Maybe a pretend gun fight..

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

I stayed at this hotel with my school from 4 feb 2013 to 7 feb 2013. It is a very basic hotel however it is all you need as you will only sleep in the room. We stayed in the building 'geronimo' which is the furthest from reception which I think was done deliberately because it was all schools who stayed in this building.
The breakfast was very nice + good, would higly recommend the hot chocolates.
Always disney characters to meet between 8:00-9:00/9:30 can'y quite remember, I think there was about 2/3 different characters every morning.
There is a shop within the hotel which is open late and the prices in shops are the same throughout the resort.
The good thing is that there is a shuttlebus which goes straight from the hotel to the disney parks, would recommend getting the parks before 10am because security gets very busy, however you can only enter the disney parks before 10 if you already have your tickets.
Overall the hotel is very good as a students point of view, clean, comfy. You can also have connecting rooms if adults want there own room to kids or travelling with a group. However it may be a quite tight if there is a family because the rooms are quite small.
Finally ALL rooms equiped with a safe free of charge to use and you create your own code and leave the safe open when you leave for the next person to use.

Room Tip: If disabled ask for ground floor room as there is no lift. Only 1 pillow per person so if needed ask at reception for extra pillows.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beth g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Stayed for 3 nights on a school visit (avoid staying late January to February if you want to avoid school kids everywhere in this hotel!).

Never been to Disneyland Paris but was quite impressed with the value. The rooms are perfectly ok for families with a double bed & 2 bunk beds. The bathroom was fine with good water pressure. Very clean & tidy. Facilities included flatscreen TV (with Disney channels, some international news channels e.g. BBC World/CNN & ESPN America), kettle, safe & wired internet access costs extra. Walk to Disney Village (restaurants/shops) was about 10 minutes and a extra 5-10 to the actual parks. included continental breakfast was fine for me - croissants, pain au chocolate, toast, cereals, cheeses, meats & hot/cold drinks.

Some parts of the rooms our students stayed in were broken (lamp bases & missing TV remotes). Room key card readers were a bit temperamental Nothing that can't be fixed as long as the price was good value. Make sure you get a good deal as the other hotels are better but this is absolutely fine for families on a budget who want a bit of Disney magic.

Room Tip: Avoid staying in late Jan/Feb to avoid school trips.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kpk1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2013

Undoubtedly the worst hotel I have ever had the misfortune to stay in. Our stay lasted 1 night into a 4 night booking after we insisted upon being moved to alternative accommodation. This hotel is full of students and school groups, with little regard being given to the resulting impact on families and genuine holiday guests. Whilst I have no problem with such groups staying, other guests should be informed and kept in separate buildings. The result for us was a lot of noise, which woke up our two children and kept us awake, together with a rather intimidating air as a consequence of groups of kids blocking corridors and accesses through the hotel.

Whilst one of the staff finally solved our problems by arranging a transfer, this took a lot of badgering and the reception staff being rude and obstructive. We were told multiple times that we could not speak to a manager and that as the hotel was full we had no choice but to stay where we were.

In terms of the hotel itself, the rooms are small and too little to keep the family content. It is essentially a motel rather than a hotel and if you arrive with low expectations then you will probably get exactly that!

There are far far better hotels at the resort and if you can afford to then pick somewhere different. This is not a budget hotel.... It's just cheap, horrid and will ruin your trip.

Room Tip: Pick a different hotel!
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stuart I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews