We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“disney hotel santa fe paris”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe
Ranked #9 of 52 Hotels in Marne-la-Vallee
barton le clay
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“disney hotel santa fe paris”
Reviewed April 12, 2014

stayed here in april 2014 and would definitely recommend paying the extra for a better hotel. Rooms although decorated well for children are looking tired and in need of attention. the shower didn't work in one of our rooms and although asking on arrival it took 3 days for it to be repaired, the same for the television. the mattress on the bed is rock hard and i ended up sleeping on bedding on the floor as more comfortable. coloured plastic children's plates and bowls at breakfast for everyone.
well located a short walk to Disney village along a river and was safe to walk at night. Disney characters at breakfast for meet and greet which was good.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank simon n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,354 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,245
    2,241
    1,369
    364
    135
See reviews for
3,895
646
23
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (299)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 12, 2014

After booking I was concerned by some of the reviews left re the Santa Fe. I have to say none of these were substantiated in our stay. The Disney transfer bus was stress-free as was check-in at the hotel. Throughout the hotel is cars themed this was tastefully done. The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and new towels were provided daily. Even bars of soap were replaced daily !!! Some extras such as a hair dryer and shampoo/shower gel were provided which I did not expect for a 2** hotel. The hotel was around a 20 minute walk to the Disney village but there was also a transfer bus but we never used it.

Breakfast was a little hectic and often there weren't enough plates but staff were working hard to provide them. We queued for breakfast each day but having previously stayed in the Disney 4**** hotel we expected that. The quality of breakfast was the same between hotels, basic but fresh and tasty.

I would stay in this hotel again and would recommend to others

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Claire H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ireland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here with my husband & son for 4 nights at the end of march.
Check in was very quick, staff very friendly & helpful. Room was perfect, 2 double beds, cars themed which our son loved. We left a bag on the coach from the airport & the staff at the information desk were able to get it back for us. They were very helpful. The shuttle bus into the park was great, however at busy times it's crazy. Lots of pushing to get on, they don't give u a chance sometimes. We had a stroller with us so it was a battle to get on some days. Breakfast in the hotel is crazy too, long queues but to be fair they move quick enough. We ate dinner in the restaurant one night, it was only ok, not really worth the money in my opinion.
Overall it's a good hotel considering it's a 2 star. Good value for money. I'd have no problem returning here again.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank MrsK01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2014 via mobile

Myself, my mam and sister took my nephew here for 4 nights last week, April 14.

After reading the reviews on here I didn't know what to expect! We were pleasantly suprised

Upon check in the crowds were insane!!! But it's a big hotel, apparently with 1000 rooms so what do u expect?? The staff were always 100% customer focused and never let the rush bother them.

The rooms were perfect, basic but spotless clean and nice and big. After reading about the breakfast experience I was dreading it but I have to say it wasn't half as bad as described on here!!!

Yes there was a que every morning but we never stood in line for more than 5 minutes, finding a table was a little harder but be patient!!! I did see so many people taking advantage of the buffet and loading up bags of rolls and croissants for lunch time, pure greed!!! We took one roll each and that was that...

The walk to and from disney was 10 minutes along the river and was more enjoyable than the crowded bus, especially at night after the fireworks show.

Also, I had read on here that people found the rooms unsafe to leave belongings in... Not true, and the safe in our room worked fine.

Overall, this hotel was absolutely perfect for what we need at disney, the time spent in the hotel is minimum.

Would definitely recommend

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank Edelmurph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2014 via mobile

I visited during the Halloween special in October. We arrived at Santa Fe at 2pm, check In was great no queues, and the lady was very helpful. We made our way to our block 42 very easily and found our room quickly. Our room was lovely, it had recently been decorated and the tv was very modern so it was lovely. We had asked for a new room before we left and we felt that Santa Fe met to our requirements. Although my trip was great, I would pay the most you can afford because the more you pay the better the experience you have. However if you are going to Santa Fe ignore all the other bad comments, it is a lovely hotel and you will get on fine :)

Stayed October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Laurenbromley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dumbarton, Scotland
Level Contributor
41 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2014 via mobile

I stayed here with my husband and daughter in April. We arrived early however our rooms were ready. The reception staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The room was larger than I expected and spotlessly clean with plenty of storage and space. We were in the mater block closest to the walkway to Disney. Nice and quiet, apart from the usual guest noise. The walk to Disney is lovely along the canal and takes no longer than 10 mins. The hotel has a shop and games room. Breakfast was a bit hectic but we knew this before we went so was prepared. The staff try their best to keep it ticking over but it is the rude greedy guests that let the breakfast service down. No one seems to know how to queue for food! The shuttle buses are regular and were no too crowded. Would definitely stay here again. It is the cheapest option and is great value for money.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pauline K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2014 via mobile

This hotel was ideal for us, 2 adults and 2 youngsters. Hotel is a stones throw away from the Disney parks, room was clean and breakfast was plentiful (if a little crowded after 8) nice little touches in the decor with the Car's theme and characters visiting reception in the mornings that you can get pics with. Also must thank the hotel staff for trying to help us with a booking error made by Easyjet Holidays, not hotels fault and they did try to help, thank you. Would definately recommend and wouldn't hesitate to go back :)

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 5weetpea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marne-la-Vallee
0.7 mi away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
4.0 of 5 bubbles 5,000 reviews
0.1 mi away
Disney's Hotel Cheyenne
Disney's Hotel Cheyenne
#13 of 52 in Marne-la-Vallee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 6,710 reviews
0.4 mi away
Disney's Sequoia LodgeR
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Disney's Newport Bay Club
0.4 mi away
Disney's Hotel New York
1.6 mi away
Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Disney's Hotel Santa Fe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Disney's Hotel Santa Fe

Property: Disney's Hotel Santa Fe
Address: Disneyland Resort, 77700, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 52 Hotels in Marne-la-Vallee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Disney's Hotel Santa Fe 2*
Number of rooms: 1000
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover this oasis of comfort on Route 66, where a Santa Fe-themed Hotel delivers classic Disney value and hospitality. It's just a 20 minute walk away, or a few minutes by free shuttle, from the Parks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Disney's Hotel Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Disney Santa Fe
Disneys Santa Fe
Disneys Marne La Vallée
Disneys Hotel Santa Fe
Disneys Fe Hotel Santa
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe France/Marne-La-Vallee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing