We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Disney's Hotel Santa Fe
Nearby Hotels
Explorers Hotel(Magny-le-Hongre)
$216
$203
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Residhome Val d'Europe(Montevrain)(Great Value!)
$112
$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$243
$117
Radisson Blu
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$103
$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$162
$105
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$150
$145
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$797
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$395
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Disney's Hotel Cheyenne(Marne-la-Vallee)
$287
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Val d'Europe(Montevrain)(Great Value!)
$73
ibis Budget
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (7,518)
Filter reviews
7,519 results
Traveler rating
1,916
3,067
1,835
504
197
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,916
3,067
1,835
504
197
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscars themeshuttle buscroissantsla cantinatraffic coneesso garagetex mexpetrol stationhamtwo double bedsbudget hotelgames roominformation deskdisney parkscontinental breakfastfruit saladnice walk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,470 - 2,475 of 7,519 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2014

We stayed for two nights between the 22nd and 24th Jan 2014 and I have to say that the hotel itself was clean, tidy and fairly spacious, we travelled with our two children and had two double beds and lots of storage and hanging space, the room also had an en suite bathroom with a bath and shower over, constant hot water. The room didnt have a kettle, so I asked at reception and they hire them on request free of charge. We were in Block 24, which was quiet and peaceful surroundings, only a stone throw from reception and the resturant and only a 10 minute walk into the parks. We drove from the UK over night and arrived at 9am and the room was not ment to be free until 3pm, so we booked in to get our park tickets and they told us our room was ready, bonus. All the staff were very helpful and spoke very good English, would also recommend the resturant which is an Mexican style eat as much as you can buffet, but lots of other foods available including a large range for children. Would highly recommend a stay here.

Room Tip: Block 24 is as good as any really, cant comment on the others as we only stayed in the one block.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

We stayed last week for 4 days Friday to Monday. It is a lovely hotel with everything you need. The room was lovely, big enough for the three of us and looking over the river. It had two good sized doubles, a hair dryer, modern bathroom with bath and shower, a kettle and disney style shampoo and soap. The cars theme was fab!! The hotel run a shuttle bus which runs every 10 ish minutes. The bus is a bit scary when busy - lots of pushing and shoving not nice for a little one! Avoid it completely after the park shuts!!! It is not worth the hassle.
There is a lovely walk down by the river that takes you through the disney village. It takes 15 minutes walking with a 6 year old. Much better than scraping on the bus!
The restaurant in the hotel is good. Nothing amazing but it's a cheap hotel so we where more than happy. It is a
Title chaotic at busy times though and there is always a wait at tea time! Once your in though it's fine. Early breakfast 7am is much quieter and you will be finished to enjoy your magic hours 8-10 a.m. In the park. Breakfast is a continental selection, all you can eat. Good quality. After reading other reviews we took ziplock bags and filled them for dinner. Everybody does it and they really don't mind. It was £27 for three hotdogs in the park so really it's a good idea!
Tea is an all you can eat buffet, it's all labelled so you know exactly what you are eating and there is a massive selection. Puddings are amazing!!!!!! And there are loads of them. There is a kiddies buffet too.
Just outside the hotel a 2 minute walk there is a garage. We stocked up there every night with drinks, snacks and bits and bobs like gloves, travel plugs etc. we also got a couple of bottles of wine for about 8 euros. It's about 8 euros for a glass in disney!!
Check in and out is easy and if you are celebrating a birthday let them know and you get a special phone call from Mickey and a badge.
Staff are friendly, all English speaking and very helpful.
Fab holiday! Did not want to come home!
Oh and buffalo bills is brilliant!

Room Tip: Ask for a room by the river, it's a quicker walk to the park from there.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Emma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

A friend and myself stayed at the Santa Fe 13th - 17th January and had a brilliant time. The refurbishment was excellent and the rooms are really lovely. They are spacious and clean, the beds are really comfy and we loved the 'Cars' theme. We stayed in block 51 which was opposite the restaurant and entrance to the reception.

There is a free shuttle that runs to the park that runs every 12 minutes but we didn't once wait that long. The buses are really frequent and we always got on. A brilliant service. You are only minutes away from the park.

The breakfast is very basic but was fine for us and had everything we needed. One evening we ate at the hotel buffet and the food was lovely - it is a mixture of tex mex and international food. Would eat there again.

The staff were really friendly and it was great that we could buy things in the park and they would be sent back to the hotel shop for us to collect in the evening saving us from carrying them all day.

I would definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: Block 51 is opposite the entrance to the restaurant, shop and reception. Ideal to not walk far to get to everything you need around the complex.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SophieDewing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2014 via mobile

Just returned from a 4 night stay with dh and 2 2dds both under 3. Room is so much better after refurb lovely and clean. We had a kettle in the room and when we asked for 2 more pillows they were promptly brought to our room. Free soap n shower gel thats replaced everyday was a lovely touch. Towels on the small size but still adequate. Lovely walk along the river or the bus comes every 12 mins which we used in the rain. This was our 2nd stay and r now planning our 3rd. I would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stacey l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Fourth visit to the hotel, loved it every time.
I emailed in advance for room near reception.... No problem, ground floor room in block 20.
Check in quick,

We had a kettle in room, really comfy beds, lovely white crisp sheets..

We had free half board this time which saved €90 per night for the three of us and gave us a great choice of restaurant.. Ate in Annette's diner and twice in Billy Bobs with a great buffet.
Would definitely look out for free half board again.

Room Tip: Email in advance with any requirements
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank audreyGlasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews