We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ratatouille lost!”

Restaurant des Stars
Ranked #24 of 393 Restaurants in Marne-la-Vallee
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Buffet, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Buffet, Reservations
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“ratatouille lost!”
Reviewed October 24, 2013

the chef there is also an amazing performer and goes around looking for ratatouille haha. Great food too!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank hanamakhlouf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

673 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    171
    255
    173
    50
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food and lots to choose from.”
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Went here on our last day for lunch, I had reserved a table for 12 good job I had as there was lots of people waiting to get in. We had half board vouchers for here so we got a drink with our meals, I have two children under the age of 3 so they didn't get a voucher but at this place they still got a drink each (this did not happen at plaza gardens) there was lots to choose from and the food was nice (nice desserts again) while eating your food Remy is wheeled round on a plate for you to see. My children loved it here and I plan to go back next time.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank karee h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taunton, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Average food - average service - great rat!”
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Buffet style food was all ok. The children loved helping themselves. The puddings were nice. The staff were slap dash and having paid a massive amount to eat here we had to chase up our drinks which we had order upon arrival only for our waitress to have to check our bill to ensure we had paid for them. The high light was Ratatouille and chef coming to our table. They were great fun and make this otherwise average restaurant worth a visit.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Best buffet in Disneyland Paris”
Reviewed October 18, 2013 via mobile

Although I personally am not a fan of buffet-style dining, this restaurant had the best buffet we came across in Disneyland Paris. After finding out the restaurant we originally had a reservation was closed (!) we decided to go next door to Restaurant des Stars. The lady at the entrance counter was so rude that we almost left but we were all very glad we didn't, as the quality of the food and service was quite high once we were in. Highly recommended for
families with children.

Helpful?
1 Thank Ahu K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“The best buffet by far”
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Of all the buffet restaurants we ate at this was the best in choice and value. The atmosphere in this restaurant was good too. The children liked the animated rat that was being pushed around on the hostess trolley which the chef in charge took to each table in turn. Would definitely go back.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alievans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant des Stars also viewed

 
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
 

Been to Restaurant des Stars? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing