We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Entertainment for Teenagers and Young Childen”

The Lucky Nugget Saloon
Ranked #23 of 384 Restaurants in Marne-la-Vallee
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Large groups, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Buffet, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Longfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best Entertainment for Teenagers and Young Childen”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2014

My family and I visited here a few years ago and it was one of the best evening restaurants we attended. We were greeted by friendly staff and guided to our seats. The food was served buffet style. After a certain time, some disney characters came out on the stage and began walking around the restaurant and signing autographs for the youngsters.

The food was kept hot throughout the evening and the staff were always available to take your drinks order.

Definitely worth visiting if you have small children because the characters make it all real for them.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank NAT2348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

526 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    123
    223
    107
    37
    36
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
168 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Live music while we re-fuelled”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2014

Burger and ribs with chips and salad with soft drinks. Service good, staff friendly. You pay at the door, wait to be seated then they bring food. Had a bit of a sing song - good fun.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank MBA1888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
116 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Very poor choice and rude front of restaurant staff”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2014

We ate here as it was one of the few places open in the Park on Friday 14th. Choice is limited to burger, ribs or hot dog. I had the ribs which were delicious, friend had the burger which was like a poor McDonalds. Front of house staff were quite rude, especially when friend asked for vegetarian option (There isn't one!, apart from having a fruit salad from the dessert menu). waiting staff were friendly and efficient though. we had a group of 8 people and the ones who had the ribs thought it was good, the rest were very disappointed.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank davidgirling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burnley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
124 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“dreadful”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2014

WE went to Disneyland Paris on new years eve !!
the food was dreadful, only ordered one meal thank god !! over-priced !!
under- cooked food, small potions.
never again !!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank michelle097
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Strathaven, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“The best of the bunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2014

The food in Disneyland Paris is not great. It's expensive, poor quality and churned out on a conveyor belt. The meal we had in The Lucky Nugget however was actually rather nice. While not really worth it's cost I'd eat there again (if I had to). There was also a live band doing (slightly bizarre) French version of country songs.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank johninnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Lucky Nugget Saloon also viewed

Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
 
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
 
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
 

Been to The Lucky Nugget Saloon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing