We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A change from burgers” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fuente del Oro Restaurante

Fuente del Oro Restaurante
Ranked #211 of 379 Restaurants in Marne-la-Vallee
Cuisines: Mexican, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Wheelchair Accessible
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A change from burgers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2012

Mexican food here - not like home made or like Mexico - but it was a change from the burgers and fries which you get everywhere else.

We all had a different meal...taco's, fajita's and enchiladas and veg taco's. Everyone was happy with their choice. They all finished it all. Rice was nice too.

Recommend it for a change of everything else they have.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank FLASH9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    47
    34
    21
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fuente de Piedra, Spain
Level Contributor
32 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Just what we needed!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2012

What a great restaurant! Gorgeous food, a real change from hot dogs and burgers which is just what we needed - even my (fussy!) daughter was raving about how nice her rice was...would eat here again in a flash! Can't understand all the bad reviews at all - cheapest restaurant we ate at and I would stick my neck out and say almost the best!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank AuroraTiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cyprus
Level Contributor
77 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Worst food i ate in Disneyland”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2012

Well the title says it all.
Worst food we ate in Disneyland.
We had a taco salad, 1 enchilada, 1 children menu with orange juice,
rice and chicken and ice cream.
Really bad food experience even though it was the cheapest restaurant
we ate. 20 euros total but not worth it

  • Visited May 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dimitris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lincoln
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“disappointing”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2012

We ate here after our 11 hour walk round the parks and the food was tasty but like take-away food and for take-away food we don't expect to be 45 euros for 4 meals and we couldn't understand the woman serving, we thought this restaurant very disappointing.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank shannon b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuente del Oro Restaurante also viewed

Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
 
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
 
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
 

Been to Fuente del Oro Restaurante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing