We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food for fast service”

Au Chalet de la Marionnette
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed March 19, 2019

The food is okay for a fast food service the eating area is clean although a little cold as the doors are constanley open! The service is polite but ques can get long during busy times

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BillyBoo186364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (583)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 583 reviews

Reviewed February 4, 2019 via mobile

The food is good but the prices are a bit high, like everything at Disney. Also, service is a bit slow, but I would say it is worth the wait.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank maarirossi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2018

food was terrible just very rubber with no taste to it at all there are better places to eat around the park there all expensive but you expect that .

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank adam s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2018 via mobile

A long queue but it went down quickly. Service & price are typical Disney - slow & expensive.

Restaurant was very busy & we were lucky to find a table, doubly lucky that it was clean - the staff got around as quickly as they could to clean up but there were many tables which were yet to be cleaned.

Food was good. Hot, tasty and generous portions. We would be happy to dine here again.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank tintin1702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2018

Small menu but lovely food very quick once you get to order as quite large cue ,however the gentleman I was with has Down syndrome and we were at the back of the cue and one of the staff was passing out menus she came to us and asked if we had a priority pass (something you can get if you are visiting with someone with as disability ) I said I'm afraid not she said follow me and took us to the front of the cue . Plenty of tables inside really enjoyed my chicken and chips very large portion

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank mushiesandcoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Au Chalet de la Marionnette also viewed

Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
 
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
 
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
 

Been to Au Chalet de la Marionnette? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing