We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Buffalo Bill's Wild West Show with Mickey & Friends
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Buffalo Bill's Wild West Show... with Mickey and Friends: The Wildest Show in the West! Saddle up and witness how the West was won in this spectacular, gun-slinging live arena show. Hosted by the legendary Buffalo Bill, famous faces, such as Chief Sitting Bull, Annie Oakley and the Rough Riders, re-enact fabled moments from the frontier through stunning shootouts and sensational stunts. Plus there are special appearances by Mickey and friends to help you cheer on all the action.
Pembs
Level Contributor
41 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“great night”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2013

We looked at doing this the last few times we have been to eurodisney but the price has put us off, but this time we went an biy did we enjoy it, The amount of food an drink they give you is mental i did have a few to meny beers. The show was great the kids loved every second of it

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jzr172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,898 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,061
    1,206
    426
    114
    91
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ballymena, Northern Ireland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Best night out at DLP”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2013

I booked this show prior to leaving through the French website and saved a fortune. My 3 year old son said this was his favourite thing out of our 4 day visit to DLP. On arrival very welcoming staff direct you to the bar area where band and goofy entertain you while you wait. It wasn't that busy the night we went so although had booked category 2 seats we were placed in category 1. My husband doesn't like chilli so asked if he could have child's meal which was no problem at all. Serving staff are super efficient and there were constant drink top ups of beer, coke or water. Corn bread was delicious, then chilli and baby boiled potatoes, chicken, ribs and sausage. Loads of food. We had to refuse extras as were full up. Dessert is apple and cinnamon crumble with ice cream which was delicious, beware the bowls are extremely hot!! Children get ice cream too. Tea, coffee and chocolate coins round off the meal and the kids get a few extra but the chocolate was pretty bad quality. There is great competitive spirit throughout the show with four coloured teams, depending on colour of your cowboy hat. We were in the red team and our compere was great laugh. Mickey, Minnie and other characters take part and there's a lot of ye haaing which my son loved lol. It gives warning for asthma sufferers but to be honest there was very little, if any sawdust kicked up. The buffalo are beautiful and all in all well worth the money. Fab night out and you get to keep your hats!!!

Helpful?
Thank NorthernIrelandJeni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good show but food not great and allergic reaction”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2013

The show is fun. All the adults and children enjoyed it. The children's food was poor. Greasy chicken and some boiled potatoes. The adults' wasn't much better but you're there for the show, not as a restaurant experience.
One important thing to note is that my husband does not suffer from asthma but gets hay fever and after a while he started to feel ill from the dust, animal hairs, whatever. If you are highly allergenic I would honestly say think twice about going there.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank FamilyofHarris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
essex
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Christmas Day Treat.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

This was our christmas meal and it was great fun. We wanted to do something different and it certainly was. Everybody got involved and they catered for the two vegetarians in our party very well

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank loobyloon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
111 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“Great for kids”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

The kids absolutely LOVED this, asked all week if they could go back again! Go for the cheaper seats, they're barely any different to the expensive ones. Very generous portions of food and regular refills of coke and beer

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Layla047
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Bill's Wild West Show with Mickey & Friends also viewed

Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
 
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Chessy, Marne-la-Vallee
 

Been to Buffalo Bill's Wild West Show with Mickey & Friends? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing