We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Only if you have no other option” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Steakhouse

The Steakhouse
Ranked #49 of 379 Restaurants in Marne-la-Vallee
Price range: $26 - $52
Cuisines: Steakhouse, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Rishon Lezion, Israel
Level Contributor
97 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Only if you have no other option”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2014

It is a problem to fin decent food in amusement park, I think the planet Hollywood is even better than the steakhouse. Food is below average, and very expensive.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Shemesh6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,657 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    432
    533
    337
    203
    152
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Very Poor”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2014

Service was shocking for a start - staff were miserable and couldn't care less. Steak was cooked wrong and a miserly cut - not to usual French or US standards. My wife had to take our daughter back to the room as she was exhausted and I asked for a box to take the pudding (paid for) to the hotel (all Disney!!) and they refused said it was not possible. So I wrapped it in a napkin and stole a fork for her to eat it with! Very disappointing as was really looking forward to this meal

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Andy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ballyclare, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Lovely Meal and Servie”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2014

I had booked this restaurant in advance of arriving in Paris and was glad I did! Queues on the night we went were big and because we had booked we were seated within 5 mins. We had Full Board Standard Vouchers which they took face value of a total 91 Euros and we paid another 60 Euros to upgrade to a three course meal. which was really good and the service was excellent. 151 Euros might seem expensive, but in Disney Land this is the norm im afraid, but at least we had a lovely meal!!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank TraceyS72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bearsden
Level Contributor
23 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Worst service ever!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2014

I've never been to a restaurant with such rude staff. We were 5 adults & 2 young children in a Disneyland restaurant & we had to ask several times for the children's drinks. The adults had almost finished their's before the children's arrived...20 minutes. The kids menu started with "quail egg on lettuce"! WE were an hour before we got any starter & well over 2 hours to complete our meal due to the awful service. The plates were literally thrown down, it really was shocking.
We had pre paid 36euros per person on a meal plan & would have expected courteous service, at the least! It was quite a bit over the 36 euros!!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ElainemaryH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“steak house”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2014

very well done marinated steak although average priced a steak is enough for average eater the atmosphere is good as well

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank mohdkhajuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Steakhouse also viewed

Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
 
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
 
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
 

Been to The Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing