We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Greenhotels Roissy Parc des Expositions
Nearby Hotels
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel(Tremblay-En-France)(Great Value!)
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$167
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$226
$196
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Vert-Galant(Villepinte)
$77
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$39
$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Acadie(Tremblay-En-France)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveler rating
45
80
49
20
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
80
49
20
8
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 202 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Rather good for a one to two day stay.
Very small rooms, certainly with 3 beds in it, and I was staying here alone.
Free Wifi but useless in the rooms due to poor reception or speed.
Nice breakfast, dinner I don't know as I've had this outdoors.
Bar was ok

Room Tip: Ask for a bigger room if you are staying here for more than 2 days, or remove a bed if you don't need it.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sven A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

I often stay here during the furniture show at Parc d exihibition.
The price during the shows is much higher than normal days by the way.
But the hotel provides simple and clean rooms. It is on walking distance of the show.
That is main reason people stay here during the show I guess: the short distance.
Staff is often not that friendly but you see that more often in France I have to say......
The buffet is nice, lots of options for a good price.
I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank john v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2012

The hotel is close to the airport and offers a free shuttle. The room looks very nice and the prices are really cheap if you reserve on internet in advence. I would definately go there again in between two flights

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laurie_loves_to_trav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2011

Clim Hotel was a moderate hotel but was great for the price (50 Euros for one person). I called the hotel for a free airport pick up at CDG and was picked up 15 minutes later. It was somewhat difficult to communicate with the hotel staff as only one member could speak limited English. However, the room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. Free wifi was a definite bonus. My wake up call came 30 minutes late and my reservation for the airport shuttle pick up was 15 minutes late. Luckily, neither of those things affected my check in at the airport. I would recommend clearly writing down the times of both for the hotel desk to see. Overall, the hotel was perfect for an overnight layover and a good value for the price.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MegMcD12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2011

Room was very clean, large, and comfortable. 5 minutes drive to CDG airport and 5 minute walk to train station. Private gated free parking, great restaurant, great staff. Unbelievable value!

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BillCapeGirardeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews