We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$78
Hotels.com$78
Priceline$78
eDreams$78
Orbitz.com$78
Travelocity$78
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,819)
Filter reviews
7,819 results
Traveler rating
1,359
3,697
1,811
583
369
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,359
3,697
1,811
583
369
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cdg airport one night stay convenient location between flights short stay early flight train paris shuttle transit roissypole departure stopover
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,285 - 2,290 of 7,819 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2011

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 8, 2011

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 7, 2011

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 7, 2011

Ibis is at a great location. We were able to find it easily and had a nice stay. The breakfast was excellent. But I think I paid significantly less amount at Etap and got equally good quality of room: in terms of size and facilities. Also, at Ibis at CDG I felt the reception was not polite. I felt the receptionist was not friendly and made me feel as if I am not welcome. In fact, I would go ahead and say that my experience at ibis was, for this reason, among the lows of my Paris trip.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank banerje5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2011

I decided to stay at CDG for the night because I had a tight connection if I tried to fly the next day directly from Rome through CDG and then home. By arriving the evening before I had a relaxing evening and with the hotel location it was simple to find. I also checked my luggage directly through to my destination when I left Rome so I had no bags to deal with. The rooms were spartan, but clean. The breakfast was good and access to my flight the next morning was a breeze. Overall, staying at CDG was the right move and the Ibis is a great buy.

Date of stay: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scalarnet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews