We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Nearby Hotels
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel(Tremblay-En-France)(Great Value!)
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$164
$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$81
$71
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$38
$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Acadie(Tremblay-En-France)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vert-Galant(Villepinte)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,238)
Filter reviews
3,238 results
Traveler rating
981
1,190
627
257
183
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
981
1,190
627
257
183
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungebusiness centershuttle servicenext morningroom was largetgv stationmini barfree shuttleair francecharles de gaulle airportstayed one nightrental caran early flightflight homerer bpariseuros
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,833 - 1,838 of 3,238 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We stayed at this property the night before we flew home. It was very convienient to the airport as well as the train into Paris. We arrive 3 hours prior to check in but were allowed early check in and were given a beautiful executive room on the 8th floor. We had free cocktails in the executive lounge as well as free breakfast in the am. The room was spacious and nicely decorated and we never heard any noise even though we were overlooking the runway. The staff was very professional and helpful.

Room Tip: Ask for room 801 very nice.........
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BARB5878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlisonPalin, General Manager at Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2013

Dear BARB5878,

We are most grateful that you took the time to submit a review regarding your stay and it was a pleasure to see that you have enjoyed our services and facilities.

All guest comments are read with utmost interest as this is the best means of measuring the standard of hospitality that we strive to reserve for all our guests.

We thank you and sincerely hope we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Hilton Paris CDG Airport in a near future.

Regards

Alison Palin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport is one of the best airport hotels in the World. It's peaceful and at the same time it's in the middle of airport area. Some rooms have great views to airport activities. Rooms are bigger than average airport hotels. Room service is fast and have good selection of choices. Hotel is easily connected by rail and bus. Only poor facilities were small excecutive lounge and restaurant. (Restaurant is under renovation in late February 2013, when we visited in this hotel.)

Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
3  Thank HOHarrison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlisonPalin, General Manager at Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2013

Dear HOHarrison,

Thank you very much for your nice comment regarding your stay at our property. So great to hear that you had such a great stay with us and that you think we are one of the best Airport Hotel in the world. I shall certainly share your feedback with all of the relevant departments.

Our new restaurant, the Skylight, is now open, and we already receive positive comments about it! The Executive lounge, bigger, will move to the lobby area and will be open by the end of march.

We would be very glad to welcome you soon back at the hotel to show you this new area!

Yours sincerely

Alison Palin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

I stayed here for one night before leaving Paris on a rainy and snowy night. This is a beautiful hotel.
I used my points for get the free night. Upon check the reception told me to take two bottles of complimentary water from the mini-bar for Hhonors members. I used the quick checkout by dropping the key card in the box the next morning. Mistake!

I got charged for the room and the two bottles of water. I got the room change refunded, but still working on the two bottles of water. Management said it will be done over a week ago!

Make sure you don’t owe more than you think upon checkout!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlisonPalin, General Manager at Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2013

Dear Mike W,

Thank you for taking the time to relate your recent stay with us.

We appreciate reading that you found our hotel beautiful. However, we do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your bill. I will check with our accountant to take the necessary actions.

I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future.

Yours sincelery

Alison Palin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Nice hotel with excellent connection to the various CDG terminals (shuttle or CDGVAL train, both free). VERY friendly and knowledgeable staff. Nice and clean rooms. The hotel restaurant is currently being renovated.
TIP: Look for the park+fly promotion, which includes up to 2 weeks of parking at the covered and secured hotel parking garage!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Uwe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlisonPalin, General Manager at Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2013

Dear ub001,

Thank you for your kind words and for providing us with your feedback about your recent stay with us.

It is nice to hear you appreciated our friendly and accommodating staff. It is through such thoughtful support and feedback like yours that our team continues to be inspired to provide impeccable service each day.

And you are right, the Park & Fly rate is really a good deal. Thanks for mentionning this!

We look forward to welcoming you back shortly!

Kind Regards,

Alison Palin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for an early morning takeoff ( the train from Paris takes over an hour so it was a good thing we were literally outside the door to terminal 3 exit.) the hotel has a free shuttle, but you can walk to it from term 3 doors in about 2 minutes! It's clean, modern, and the friendly staff were great. There is nothing around outside the airport for food so bring your own or be prepared to pay$$$ booked on Hotwire for $80, great deal and would stay here again

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Keribee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlisonPalin, General Manager at Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2013

Dear Keribee,

Thank you sincerely for this superb five star review of your recent stay with us. I am delighted that your expectations were met, and equally delighted at the comments that I have shared with my colleagues as it is only through constructive feedback from our guests we are able to maintain the highest of standards.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Paris.

Warm regards

Alison Palin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews