We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre
Nearby Hotels
$332
$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
OKKO Hotels Paris Rueil-Malmaison(Rueil-Malmaison)
$193
$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Ibis Paris Rueil Malmaison(Rueil-Malmaison)(Great Value!)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Novotel Paris Rueil Malmaison(Rueil-Malmaison)(Great Value!)
$174
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Des Arts(Rueil-Malmaison)
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$138
$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa28(Rueil-Malmaison)
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
26
65
30
28
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
65
30
28
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stationhotel location isyogurtvery pleasant staywater pressuremcdonaldsmalmaison
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 164 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2014

The staff were very rude and unhelpful. Stayed 3 days , never saw a smile or greeting from staff
Breakfast very basic with no choice, staff at breakfast particularly unpleasant.
Twin room requested, allocated a double room - room basic but adequate.
Paris wonderful, just DONT STAY AT THIS HOTEL

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Edna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2016

Dear guest, thank you for your comment. Since your last stay the management as completely changed and our staff is following a complete new training program. Refurbishement of the rooms and renovation of the bathrooms have been conducted in 2014 and 2015. Also we hope to see you back again. Kind regards, Stéphane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Stayed here while staying in Paris on business.
Rooms were decorated in animal themes, mine being Zebra. The hotel is pretty basic, however the rooms were spacious and functional. Nice touch of free macaroons and a bottle water in the room. The only down side was the breakfast which was poor considering they charged 9 euros it.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mukesh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2016

Dear guest, thank you for your comment. Since your last stay the management as completely changed and our staff is following a complete new training program. Refurbishement of the rooms and renovation of the bathrooms have been conducted in 2014 and 2015. Also we hope to see you back again. Kind regards, Stéphane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014

Hotel and room was very clean.
My room had very unique decoration, zebra theme
good location, supermarket outside, McDonalds outside and restaurant outside
Lady at reception was very pleasant and very efficient. She ordered me a taxi for the next day and it arrived on time.
I have visited a few different hotels in France and i always leave feeling i am paying too much for what i get. This time, i was pleasantly surprised. Very nice hotel, made my stay very pleasant because the staff were very nice, helpful and understood what i was saying.
Would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Y25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2016

Dear guest, thank you for your comment. Since your last stay the management as completely changed and our staff is following a complete new training program. Refurbishement of the rooms and renovation of the bathrooms have been conducted in 2014 and 2015. Also we hope to see you back again. Kind regards, Stéphane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

We only spent the nights at the hotel, breakfast is basic but adequate , rooms clean and ok for the little amount of time you are there. Could do with a kettle provided - yes it's a British thing. Hotel staff were helpful especially the night guy , the town is nice, could have spent half day there. Leger staff ' the Welsh duo' were great. .About half hour from Paris, see the sights on the way in from the coach.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Geordiedevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2016

Dear guest, thank you for your comment. Since your last stay the management as completely changed and our staff is following a complete new training program. Refurbishement of the rooms and renovation of the bathrooms have been conducted in 2014 and 2015. Also we hope to see you back again. Kind regards, Stéphane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

I went on this trip with Leger Holidays and I was not disappointed. The Hotel I opted to stay in was the 2 star Inter Hotel in the Rueil Malmaison area of Paris. It is not much to look at on the outside and I was not expecting much but I was pleasantly surprised. The welcome we receive was not only warm and friendly, it was genuine. The room was spotlessly clean, spacious and comfortable. There was plenty of bedding and my room was warm and comfortable. Other members of the group also commented on how large their rooms were. The hotel did not have a restaurant, but it did have a small bar. If you wanted somewhere to eat, turning left out of the hotel and left again which will lead you down to a number of eateries, plus a Boulangerie/Patisserie and a chemist all of which were open at 7.30pm on a Sunday evening.

Breakfast consisted of a length of baguette and a large croissant with a choice of cheeses, ham, butter and jam as well as cereal, orange juice, tea or coffee to complete the meal which was plenty.

This hotel made for a good base for exploring Paris as it is centrally located and Rueil Malmaison is a charming suburb of Paris and worth exploring for its own sake.

I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Maggieridesagain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabellico, Responsable relations clients at Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2013
Google Translation

Chère cliente,

Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour dans notre établissement se soit passé de la plus belle des manières et nous vous remercions de votre avis.

Nous serons enchantés de vous accueillir une nouvelle fois au sein de notre hôtel. N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous dès que vos dates de voyage sont fixées.

En attendant, passez de belles fêtes de fin d'année !

A très bientôt,
L'équipe de l'INTER-HOTEL Rueil Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews