We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay but hard to find....”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ibis Orleans Nord Saran
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Saran
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Met all expectations, very comfortable. Nice location and very pleasant reception. However, GPS co-ordinates are incorrect.... use the street address in your sat nav..... or go round in circles to the same field 3 times!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LibbyWick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (606)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

153 - 159 of 607 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2012

Well sited just off the motorway. Big car park. Very helpful and efficient staff. Capable restaurant which is good value. Quiet, so likely to have a good night's sleep.
We stayed twice in August 2012, once planned, once not.
I and my family would be very happy to stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RobertEaston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

One night stop over on the way home from the south. Just the job for this. Easy to find (near motorway) plenty of free parking. very friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable, clean room, where we had a good night's sleep. We had a good meal at the restaurant - nice food, good value, relaxed atmosphere. Breakfast was very good - plenty of choice. Would stop off here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bigjake33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2012

Good stopover, staff are excellent and work very hard to please. Location is close to motorway but quiet. Rooms are comfortable but a little tired. Bed could be more comfortable. Restaurant is good value. Very accomodating to pets, and green areas available. Will stay there again

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dap08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlfieToulouse
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

We have stayed at the Saran Ibis several times it may not be the cheapest hotel but it offers reasonable value, fair sized room with necessary facilities & free wifi. The food in restaurant is fair value with a good buffet.Staff are helpful too.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Old60timer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

We stay here 3 or 4 times a year and will do again. Warm welcome, clean rooms and close to the autoroute. Building work next adjacent was no problem at the weekend but may disturb later risers during the week. Breakfast is fine but a 'hotel room picnic' saves being disappointed by the rather dull choice of meals in the restaurant.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TerryWNorthampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saran
1.2 mi away
ibis budget Orleans Nord Saran
0.4 mi away
Kyriad Orleans Nord - Saran
1.2 mi away
Campanile Orleans Saran
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Suite-Home Orleans
Suite-Home Orleans
#2 of 10 in Saran
160 reviews
3.7 mi away
Escale Oceania Orleans
Escale Oceania Orleans
#2 of 31 in Orleans
812 reviews
3.3 mi away
Ibis Orleans Centre
Ibis Orleans Centre
#12 of 31 in Orleans
562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Orleans Nord Saran? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Orleans Nord Saran

Address: Chemin des Sablons, 45770 Saran, France
Location: France > Centre-Val de Loire > Loiret > Saran
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Saran
Price Range: $66 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Orleans Nord Saran 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Orléans Nord Saran hotel is located 8 km north of Orléans in a quiet and green setting. It is quickly accessible from the A10 motorway. The Exhibition Centre of Orléans is 20 km away and the Pôle 45 business park just 2 km. The hotel offers 106 rooms with Wifi Internet access for booking. You can book 1 meeting room (10 persons). A restaurant, a bar, snacks 24/24 and free outdoor parking are at your disposal. Tennis courts are just 4 km from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Accorhotels.com, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ibis Orleans Nord Saran reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing