We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“New house with Great hosts”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Bayswater, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shaun-GC
Gold Coast
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“New house with Great hosts”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was very new and clean with great amenitites as promised. The hosts Justin and Jean were extremely accomodating and were willing to assist where ever possible to make the stay easy and enjoyable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you Shaun for your kind words.
We are happy your work team stayed with us for such an extended time - 53 nights - thanks!
- and that the home worked out so well for your group.
Hope to see your team again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
selinesoo
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent stay in Perth!”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I would like to express how satisfied we were, the house was perfect! As we do spend quite a lot of time staying indoors (especially after dark), the house played a big role in keeping us warm and cozy - it felt just like home! The house is so clean and tidy, our stay was so comfortable. The house was well equipped, which makes cooking so much easier for us as we tried to avoid eating out every meal. Most importantly, it gave us the opportunity to experience living like a local in the beautiful neighborhood. Location was great, it was a easy drive to Swan Valley, Fremantle and Cottesloe beach. Also, we could easily walk down the road to get milk and bread from IGA Xpress :) The Thai Esarn restaurant nearby (recommended by our friendly host) was really good. The experience was amazing and it really means a lot to us as it is our family's first time travelling overseas together. Our accommodation is one of the best choices we made for our trip, and we would like to thank Justin and Jean for being so helpful - we truly appreciate it.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2017
"Thank you Seline for your kind words! It was totally our pleasure to host you and your lovely family, Best wishes, Justin"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passport6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely appointed house,very clean and comfortable”
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location was perfect, right near the train station,to Perth and Fremantle,a short drive to super bars and restaurants,the hosts were very welcoming, and where on hand if needed,would certainly recommend it, for families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 12, 2017
Thank you for your very kind words. We are so happy you had a fabulous time here in Perth and that the home worked out so well for you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing