We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PERFECT IN EVERY WAY!”
other travelers have booked this property
Swimming pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool.
Swimming Pool. Exterior view of the vila.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Swimming pool.
Swimming Pool.
Exterior view of the vila.
Swimming Pool.
Foyer.
Partial view of the kitchen.
Partial view of the kitchen.
Partial view of the kitchen.
Detail of the dining room.
Living room on the upper floor.
Top bedroom.
Bathroom 1.
Bedroom.
Detail of the dining room.
Detail of the foyer.
Detail of the kitchen.
Detail of bedroom.
Façade of the vacation rental.
Details of the property.
View of the swimming pool from private terrace.
Sineu.
Almond trees in winter.
Pool.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lloret de Vistalegre, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cleo A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“PERFECT IN EVERY WAY!”
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The most perfect trip, ever!

From the very start of our enquiry, the owner couldn't have been more helpful. She sent us local restaurant/shop recommendations and her responses were so quick!

Our self check in went perfectly smoothly, the house was beautifully clean and we felt at home almost instantly.

With a shop under 5 mins drive from us, we were able to stock up on everything we needed. Cooking at the house was made very easy as the kitchen was kitted out with everything we could need- lots of pots, pans, cutlery, glasses, chopping boards, ice buckets etc.

The pool was gorgeous, as well as the surrounding garden with fresh lemon trees.

All in all, I couldn't recommend this house any more! The photos do not do it justice!

I am already looking for dates that I can return!

Thank you so much!

C,E,G &B

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gordon C
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed May 5, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The pictures and description really don't do the villa justice. The furniture is elegant yet very comfortable, the gardens are relaxing and the rural setting is the ideal spot to sit and enjoy the Mallorican experience. We had wonderful dinners in the back garden in the afternoon sun, and then moved to the top terrace to watch it set over the horizon. The villa, equipped with everything you need to entertain, is the ideal base to explore the island. It is just a 20-25 minute drive to Palma, but make sure to explore the immediate surroundings, especially the local town of Sineu. This town proved to be a surprise, with lots of restaurants and cafes, not to mention the largest market in Mallorca every Wednesday. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the quiet location
Liked least: the complicated heating
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M
Reviewed June 11, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Helsinki
Reviewed December 11, 2012 for a stay in March 2010
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 11, 2012
Thank you! The location is great for families looking to have a great experience of the amount of things that quiet Central Mallorca has to offer. Some of the most wonderful beaches of Mallorca are 25 minutes away and there are numerous towns to visit. The Sineu Market, on Wednesday, it is one of the local attractions, not to mention the local restaurants and cafés. We are very happy that you enjoyed our house. We hope to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milan, Italy
Reviewed September 20, 2011 for a stay in October 2009

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The atmosphere, the location, the property
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing