We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Affordable hotel in beautiful location”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Auggen
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Parkhotel Weinperle
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Auggen
Reviewed August 16, 2012

We stayed here for 3 nights in early August and had a great time. There are reviews that complained about the breakfast, but we found it met our needs perfectly. The rolls were so fresh that they were still warm when we got them. There was plenty of everythung: bread, rolls, sliced meats, cheese, eggs, coffee, juice, etc. Since our room was close to the lobby, we we able to access the Internet from our room and didn't need to go to the lobby. The rooms were neat and very spacious. The only complaint we had was that the water temperature in the shower was hard to adjust. None of us (and we were a party of 8) managed to get it right. It was either too to or too cold. Other than that, we had a great time and would stay there again.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank zeekester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 26 reviews

Reviewed July 30, 2012

What happened with this good looking place? Lost parts on the toilet and missing carpets on the steps and bad breakfastconditions. Bad prepared conditions but a very kindly receptionist. Seems like hotel California..........

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Willem N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

not professionally run place. wifi only in lobby. free parking. peaceful location, so hotel can be run better. could not provide us rooms beside each other inspite of booking much in advance.

Room Tip: close to reception to get wifi
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aspi123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Micha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EHW1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Anoniem376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Das beste Zimmer liegt in einem anderen Hotel !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joachim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Parkhotel Weinperle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parkhotel Weinperle

Address: Ortsstr. 23, 79424 Auggen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Auggen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Auggen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing