We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Rekawa
Post
Inbox
Search

“Really nice resort and restaurant”
Review of All view resort

All view resort
Ranked #5 of 10 Restaurants in Rekawa
Price range: $2 - $12
Description: Rekawa Beach is world famous for Turtle nesting. Five species of turtles struggle ashore to lay their eggs on Rekawa Beach. Our place is located in Rekawa village, surrounded by natural spots, a beautiful lagoon and an unspoilt beach. rooms available, with breakfast, wifi, in a very quiet and welcoming place. Rekawa is a small, simple and quiet village surrounded by nature. In a few days you'll probably know most of our neighbors. We are so pleased to have you in All View Resort. We are located in Tangalle but inside small village. you can experience the ultimate of comfort and tranquility combined with our own unique blend of Sri Lankan Hospitality .you can have real Sri Lankan Experience . We offers free WiFi and private parking are accessible on site.All View Guest house is just a 5-minute walk from the beachfront and is a 8 minute drive from the center of Tangalle. The accommodations will provide you with a balcony, seating area and work desk.
Restaurant details
Description: Rekawa Beach is world famous for Turtle nesting. Five species of turtles struggle ashore to lay their eggs on Rekawa Beach. Our place is located in Rekawa village, surrounded by natural spots, a beautiful lagoon and an unspoilt beach. rooms available, with breakfast, wifi, in a very quiet and welcoming place. Rekawa is a small, simple and quiet village surrounded by nature. In a few days you'll probably know most of our neighbors. We are so pleased to have you in All View Resort. We are located in Tangalle but inside small village. you can experience the ultimate of comfort and tranquility combined with our own unique blend of Sri Lankan Hospitality .you can have real Sri Lankan Experience . We offers free WiFi and private parking are accessible on site.All View Guest house is just a 5-minute walk from the beachfront and is a 8 minute drive from the center of Tangalle. The accommodations will provide you with a balcony, seating area and work desk.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The villa il nice, clean and the location is amazing. The owner is very helpful and friendly. The dinner and breakfast are so tasty!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank yohan l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
all view R, Manager at All view resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks lot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (101)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 101 reviews

Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

Food is perfect, staff friendly, every recommendation to come. I would recommend everyone to come. See you next time

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank FarAway820848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
all view R, Owner at All view resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2020

Thanks lot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Best home cooked meal
Liked · Beautiful home stay with comfortable, clean rooms, extremely friendly host and family. Nothing is too much - arrived late but still able to get dinner cooked by host, best fish and prawn curries, was able to shower after beach even though had checked out and sent us on our way with bananas. Delicious and HUGE breakfast, cold drinks, turtle updates, awesome stay

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pryanthew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
all view R, Manager at All view resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Thanks lot welcome back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

The hotel is highly recommended. The host is very attentive and helpful. The room and the whole hotel is very clean and neat. Hotel is located about 15 minute walk to very beautiful turtle beach where You can See turtle. 2 minute walk from hotel is lagoon where you can rent canoe and see water monitors. In hotel is great restaurant where you can eat the best tuna ever. You can eat here also very good breakfest. Everything exelent I highly recommended!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Prinsetka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
all view R, Owner at All view resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Thanks lot welcome back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

One of the best restaurant. Clean place. Hospitality service was excellent. That’s the place you need to visit if you are traveling to Rekawa for turtle watching.
I would recommend for local and foreign food both.
Absolutely wonderful place.

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank 353amilae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
all view R, Owner at All view resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Thanks lot
Welcome back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed All view resort also viewed

 
Tangalle, Southern Province
 

Been to All view resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing