We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$24
Fully refundable before Fri, Mar 15
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Priceline
$20
Fully refundable before Fri, Mar 15
Agoda.com
$18
Fully refundable before Fri, Mar 15
No booking fees
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveler rating
17
24
18
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17
24
18
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews would stay again acceptable quality excellent value department store pool price maintenance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 61 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2013

After staying at the Riverside guest house in Lampang, which was a rustic B&B with a nice view, but paper thin walls, ant-infested bathrooms and small rooms, the Seeharaj Hotel is an oasis. It feels like an old-school luxury hotel that ran out of fashion at some point and is now striving to get back some clientele. They seem to be achieving their goal as there even was a fancy wedding taking place during our stay. Our suite was generous, clean and recently renovated to current standards, with flat screen tv, amazing aircon, and a luxurious bathroom. They do need to do a little more up-keeping of common areas like the pool and hallways. Free wifi is a plus, although it intermittently went down. This was a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: March 2013
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank RodR243
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

My room was comfortable, quite spacious and bed was large. The staff were quite helpful and friendly. The breakfast was average and so was the dinner, but I can't really say my experience was bad. Try visit the local Wat Tha Thanon temple, its a good visit.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ashley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

Room was large enough for 3 of us to sleep in comfort. Aircon was very good and the hotel quiet despite there being a large parade and festival in town that day. Staff were helpful and polite as most thai people are. Breakfast was poor but 2 doors away there is a man selling fabulous banana pancakes.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bomoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 9, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews