We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
$61
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
$38
View deal
Priceline$61
Hotels.com$61
Travelocity$61
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveler rating
10
20
11
9
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10
20
11
9
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 51 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Seeing is believing,trust me you wont be disappointed,the housing are old boat's they have done up,read my review on agoda,there are all sorts of housing sizes from 2 to about 12 I think some boats are huge,lovely pool,the lake is gorgeous,looking over to the mountain's,google this place guy's and have a read up on the area,you will fall in love with it too,lots of rare wildlife in front of you,even saw a few fireflies at night near the lake,didn't see that written anywhere !

Room tip: there is no spa or gym,not a problem for me
Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank uwana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 2, 2012

We were wanting a couple of nights near the Kaengkrachan National Park and after the first night in basic (leaking pipes, cockroaches and grime infested room) but economical "hotel" we sought an improved location. And boy, did we do well!
My first impression was, as we approached the foyer, that it would be out of our price range. And yes, it was dearer than the budget of 1500 baht max, at 2,800, but this included a very good dinner and full breakfast, attentive service, immaculate and enormous infinity pool, views to die for, amazingly quirky and yet still comfortable rooms; I could go on for hours!

Room tip: Steep steps to upper rooms, but staff willing to help with luggage. Some suites more private than others.
Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sue b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 4, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 15, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 8, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews