We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great & relax”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Baan Souchada Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 2 Kaeng Khoi B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 23, 2013

If you want somewhere to reset your busy mind, here is the place. So comfortable and very clean and very good services. Very green and scenary is spectacular. Definitely we will come back. Winter would be perfect!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SoffiaSabah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (63)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

39 - 45 of 63 reviews

Reviewed July 5, 2013

I have been at this lovely place a few times.
A place to relax and find back your pace.
The service and food are outstanding, a nice lovely golf pratice area.
The Orchid farm and organic garden makes it complete.
I certainly will come back to this place.
Zero defects!
Congratulations to the team.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marco D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

I visited my friend to see his livestock farm. Some others friends and kids would join later. We saw this resort long time ago and have not a chace visit. We just decided to inspect it and found it to be truly heaven for this trip. So we decided to take a pool villa. We had some beer by the beautiful swimming pool, the spa one hour a half and a nice Thai dinner at teh Golden Bell restaurant. This resort is very well thougt of in all aspects of hotel designs. I told my friend in Thailand we have Oriental Bangkok and Oriental Chiangmai, but this the Oriental Saraburi..

Room Tip: all rooms are nice and up to your travelling budget. If you like golfing just book the villa close t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arthyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

This is one of the best resorts I have been as their services are excellent and the facilities provided are complete! Its views are very enjoyable, especially the rice field's view. It is very secure and private so I recommend others to stay in this resort!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LoveNB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

My experience in Souchada resort and spa was the best memory ever. All staffs were very helpful and friendly,"jai dee mak mak". My family enjoyed all facilities which provided for all ages. We stayed in the triple villa which connect to each other, private and secure. We hope to visit and pamper ourself in Souchada resort once more time.

Room Tip: Triple villa is the best for big family.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marcia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

If there is one place you shouldn't miss, it would be Souchada Resort & Spa. The place itself will make you feel relaxed and will enjoy it's wonderful view. It is perfect for couples, family, business trip or even with a group of friends.It has good facilities and the staffs were very friendly and accommodating. Indeed, a piece of heaven is beyond our reach.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Katheryn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

My first days in this paradise was just magnificent... A Wonderful overview of the Thai architecture and culture with the authentic countryside's landscape show us that Baan Souchada Resort and Spa stays admirably close to it's translation: The House of Angels... An unforgettable experience!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jijileo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kaeng Khoi
18.3 mi away
Sir James Resort Hotel & Golf Club
0.0 mi away
Phaiboon Place Hotel
Phaiboon Place Hotel
#1 of 4 in Kalasin
27 reviews
24.1 mi away
Escape Khao Yai Hotel
Escape Khao Yai Hotel
#5 of 38 in Pak Chong
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.1 mi away
Baan Dara Resort
Baan Dara Resort
#2 of 11 in Sara Buri
5 reviews
13.9 mi away
Ndol Streamside Thai Villas
7.5 mi away
Supalai Pasak Resort Hotel
Supalai Pasak Resort Hotel
#4 of 7 in Sara Buri
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baan Souchada Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baan Souchada Resort & Spa

Address: 88 Moo 8 | Hinson, Kaeng Khoi 18110, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Saraburi Province > Kaeng Khoi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Kaeng Khoi
Price Range: $95 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Baan Souchada Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Peaceful and pure, Baan Souchada Resort & Spa is a captivating and exquisite luxury boutique resort.Located two hours out of Bangkok nearby Khao Yai National Park, the property blends countryside serenity and utmost exclusivity. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotwire, Expedia, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baan Souchada Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing