We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/24/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/24/21
Priceline
Booking.com$25
Travelocity$26
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveler rating
11
23
54
31
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11
23
54
31
23
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 142 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Just to give a couple of things that is not good when you pay a little more than most 3 star hotels in Bangkok. The service was not good ,personal showed no interest to service at all, the breakfast where the fried egg and other normally hot mails was more or less cold , we had our breakfast at seven pm. Wifi not included but you could buy /hour very expensive. Only positive was that it is close to Don Muang Airport.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Stressbreaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

The hotel is ok for one night..The room are ok. The TV VERY BAD not had one germany chanel only 1 eng. chanel. and very bad the internet!! you can not pay!! very expensive!! i go to internet with my mobilephone! but as well some problem!! may be the hotel blockage the internet...my stick noemaly work well!! but in this hoel the mobilephone not work and the stick...i chnage room outside! but same! the pool is not good, in the center of the hotel...an see nothing...i am german...go for work...stay many times there...but mor better hotel you see my other estimate...hotel darwin! good!

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Udo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

This 4 star Hotel should have some stars knocked out because once upon a time it was exclusive but today in Bangkok there are Hotels everywhere much cheaper than this, very expensive for what i got,, i travel throughout Thailand regularly and had to go to this hotel to see a friend in the Hospital next door and the IT center "Zeer" is below the Hotel but this is nothing to get excited about, i don't tip the bellboys, there are 5 of them, the elevator was on the opposite side of my room,(ask for room near elevator) the air conditioner was noisy, the hot water in the shower went Hot then suddenly Cold, the TV was old not tuned in properly and not many English programs, no free wi-fi, it was very expensive to purchase wi-fi so i went down to the IT store and used the internet cafe very cheap, and once again i got ripped off for water from the mini bar, i thought i was drinking the cheap TESCO water that i can buy for 5 baht but instead was told i had to pay for mineral water at 100 baht per bottle, i hope you read this review and it can help you make a decision because this Hotel is no good and other Hotels near by are better value and newer, they are using very old standards that are not used today, i also hope the owners read this and change their ways.

Room tip: Ask for a room near the elevator, I would really be suspicious of fully stocked mini bars, ask for NO MINI BAR, then you won't be surprised by the final room bill, rooms higher up are newer. A/C is noise and pre set so it's Antarctica whether you like it or not. Ask for non smoking room
Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ozyjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 9, 2010

Date of stay: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed October 6, 2009

Date of stay: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews