We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a magic spot”
Review of The Moving Castles

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Nimrod
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
The Moving Castles
Ranked #2 of 2 Nimrod B&B and Inns
Reviewed December 12, 2012

i was lucky to visit "the moving castles" with my tow sisters recently.
we enjoyed the unbelievable location and the pampering and classy hospitality.
we sherd a wooden cabin, with an outdoor Jacuzzi. and got one of the best breakfasts i have ever eaten! the place was clean and worm, fully equipped and very privet.
i recommend it to a weekend getaway or if you visit any of the attraction around and need a good night sleep with all the benefits.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maya e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 16 reviews

Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Rina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank 355adyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank סתו כ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to The Moving Castles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Moving Castles

Address: Nimrod, Nimrod 12406
Phone Number:
Location: Golan Heights > Nimrod
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Nimrod
Price Range: $200 - $443 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the highest point in Nimrod, on top of 1115-foot mountain scene over the dramatic landscape of wild mountain – from Mount Hermon to Lebanon – a vacation experience unlike any you have known awaits you. Standing are a pair of luxurious double suites and one unique chalet, creating rare synergy between man and a view that is more than breathtaking - it creates breath... ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing