We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveler rating
97
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
97
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews duck mole packed lunch hidden gem friendly hosts one night first class warm welcome fantastic breakfast small fridge lovely fluffy towels lovely couple crisps excellent accommodation our short stay perfect in every way beautiful room
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 102 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2018

Hosts were more than accommodating. Our room was very clean with everything you would need & liked our Pheasant theme. Very good breakfast & good choice of cereals & fruit etc. B&B had a lovely garden & lake. Had a very cute dog.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank dannyjennings321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2018

Waterside courtesy of Louise and Trevor is absolute perfection.
Simply nothing has been overlooked
It has been a real pleasure to stay here.
We were so warmly welcomed and looked after so well whilst here.
Sadly we are leaving tomorrow but at least we have two happy thoughts ........ the delicious breakfast and the fact that we can return
Thank you both so very much.

Room Tip: All rooms are super but if you can get the Duck room , it has a lovely view of the garden and lake
  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

.... to explore Cambridgeshire and North Norfolk. Excellent accommodation and a great breakfast set us up for the day . Rooms were very comfortable and we all had a great nights sleep. Will definitely book again if in the area

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Laney C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

Best B&B I've been too. Beautiful room and excellent service, staff were friendly and so was the dog! It was also very well priced. The view from the balcony in the Duck room was lovely. Thank you for mailing my earrings to me.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Kobrien12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2018

Lovely room, very clean, fantastic breakfast, beautiful setting, stunning lake in the garden where you can sit and relax, ideal get away, would highly recommend. Trevor and Louise are lovely and will help with anything. Hope to make it back there one day. Thank you for making our short stay so lovely

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Julie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews