We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
South Perth
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveler rating
115
27
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
115
27
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour supermarket great location swan river at your door step supermarket downstairs a short ferry ride spacious living area city skyline great apartment shops and cafes small supermarket clean apartments awesome stay counter staff a short walking distance business travel bedroom apartment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

beautiful room provided with everithing you need . perfect location 2 min walking from the ferry that takes you in 5 minutes to the center of the town. Quiet and beautiful view of the river and the town

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank infoestevillas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSPF, Manager at Quest South Perth Foreshore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review us here Quest South Perth Foreshore.

Your feedback and scores have been passed onto the team. It’s always pleasing to read that our location and facilities have contributed to an enjoyable stay.

We sincerely thank you for your feedback and hope to welcome you back to Quest South Perth Foreshore in the near future.

Warm Regards

Annabell Javinez
Property Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a great place, made to feel right at home. Very friendly and helpful staff and amazing location so accessible to so much that Perth has to offer. just wish i had more time to enjoy this great place as it was a business trip

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Navigate66635914602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSPF, Manager at Quest South Perth Foreshore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to review us here Quest South Perth Foreshore.

Your feedback and scores have been passed onto the team. It’s always pleasing to read that our staff and facilities have contributed to an enjoyable stay.

We sincerely thank you for your feedback and hope to welcome you back to Quest South Perth Foreshore in the near future.

Warm Regards

Annabell Javinez
Property Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Fantastic location right in the middle of everything. Wasn’t able to check in early and even when I went at 2pm check in time my room wasn’t ready but they e see up checking me in to a different room which I wish they’d done the first time I tried to check in. Staff very helpful and friendly. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kellis186102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSPF, Manager at Quest South Perth Foreshore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review us here Quest South Perth Foreshore.

Your feedback and scores have been passed onto the team. It’s always pleasing to read that our location and facilities have contributed to an enjoyable stay.

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, as it provides us with the information needed to improve on the services we offer our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to provide accommodations for you in the future.

Warm Regards
Annabell Javinez
Property Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Desk staff were polite, accommodating and professional. View of the city was excellent. Room was tidy and spotlessly clean. The bed was very comfortable. I think $25 for overnight parking is steep when you are a guest but I understand there may be more rooms than parking spaces.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ZiggyStarman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSPF, Manager at Quest South Perth Foreshore, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review us here Quest South Perth Foreshore.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our beautiful property and the amazing views of the city. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warm Regards

Annabell Javinez
Property Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

This is a brilliant place, so close to the river and ferry stop, loads of restaurants nearby, shops and a great pub. Location 10 out of 10. Yet it was quiet - no noise in the room.
The views from our room were as good as you get from any where in the world, the air was clean as was the hotel. highly recommended. I stay in about 40 hotels a year across the world and this is as good as any.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank markhorwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSPF, Manager at Quest South Perth Foreshore, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Dear Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to review us here Quest South Perth Foreshore.

Your feedback and scores have been passed onto the team. It’s always pleasing to read that our staff and facilities have contributed to an enjoyable stay.

We sincerely thank you for your feedback and hope to welcome you back to Quest South Perth Foreshore in the near future.

Warm Regards

Annabell Javinez
Property Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews