We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza and lovely place!”
Review of Pappa and Pizza

Pappa and Pizza
Ranked #4 of 76 Restaurants in Quarto
Price range: $0 - $9
Cuisines: Pub
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 14, 2017

We actually went there because we had read great reviews about it and that night we just wanted to eat a pizza in a casual nice place, so we ended up going there... well, I don't regret it! The food was delicious, the pizza in particular, thin and well balanced. It's a family business and I really loved it! They let us feel like we were at home!!! I highly recommend it

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bey_GoodItaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (122)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 122 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

The entire staff was very pleasant and welcoming. The food was good but really the staff made the experience worthy to remember. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good pizza. Don't forget the watermelon as dessert.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank 623garedb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2016 via mobile

My friends and I decided to try a new pizzeria and stumbled upon a gem! The pizza was great, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We even received a complimentary caprese. If you are ever near Quarto make sure to stop by, you won't regret it!

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Tony J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pappa and Pizza also viewed

Giugliano in Campania, Province of Naples
Quarto, Province of Naples
 
Villaricca, Province of Naples
Quarto, Province of Naples
 

Been to Pappa and Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing