We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BELLISSIMA PASQUA!!!!!!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in San Lorenzello
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Il Giardino dei Ciliegi
Reviewed April 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toniac806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roberto r, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Il Giardino dei Ciliegi, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (127)
There are newer reviews for Il Giardino dei Ciliegi
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

100 - 106 of 127 reviews

Reviewed March 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
8  Thank Milenabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maurobru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank dollyultras1926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daninu94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefano-92-Napoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roberto r, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Il Giardino dei Ciliegi, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dafne89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roberto r, Proprietario at Il Giardino dei Ciliegi, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Lorenzello
10.7 mi away
Tenuta Torre Gaia
Tenuta Torre Gaia
#1 of 1 in Dugenta
448 reviews
2.4 mi away
Grand Hotel Telese
Grand Hotel Telese
#2 of 3 in Telese Terme
116 reviews
7.7 mi away
La Pampa Relais
La Pampa Relais
#1 of 1 in Melizzano
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Aquapetra Resort & Spa
Aquapetra Resort & Spa
#1 of 3 in Telese Terme
703 reviews
1.0 mi away
Borgo San Lorenzello
Borgo San Lorenzello
#2 of 2 in San Lorenzello
3 reviews
9.6 mi away
La Cascina Country House
La Cascina Country House
#1 of 2 in Alvignano
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Il Giardino dei Ciliegi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Il Giardino dei Ciliegi

Address: Via Regia 122, 82030 San Lorenzello, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Benevento > San Lorenzello
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Specialty Lodging in San Lorenzello
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Farm Center Il Giardino dei Ciliegi is perfect if you are looking for relax, oenogastronomy and sport. Here you can find: Outdoor swimming pool shaded by our cherry trees, with solarium, sunbeds and sunshade parasols Soccer field with lights and plastic grass Funfair for children and trampoline Bowls field A little lake for fishing Table tennis, bagatelle table and so much more. A warm fireplace, a journey through time. Cooking is our strenght: typical dishes, organic food and products, extra virgin olive oil, cheeses, vegetables, wine and marmelades. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing