We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific value, lovely service, super-clean.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Airport Hotel Bergers Park
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Memmingerberg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 10, 2011

The most comfortable linens and bedding during our Munich and Salzburg trip. Very nice breakfast. Quiet, despite being so close to the airport.

Bonus: A nice walk from the airport, wooded setting, and restaurant with beer garden and playground next door. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Only Negative: The scent of a pig farm hits you as soon as the plane door opens.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsMous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (78)
There are newer reviews for Airport Hotel Bergers Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Dominik P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank iyliia84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
Thank Sergey7720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wir hatten das Zimmer 218 Parkseite. Da war über dem Bett eine Dachschräge an der ich mir öfter den...
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Schnaube
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank pianoman190446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank MajorFlow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Memmingerberg
1.7 mi away
Weisses Ross
Weisses Ross
#1 of 10 in Memmingen
181 reviews
2.0 mi away
RiKu HOTEL Memmingen Schweizerberg
3.2 mi away
Allgauhotel Memmingen Nord
Allgauhotel Memmingen Nord
#2 of 10 in Memmingen
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Drexel's Parkhotel Memmingen
1.7 mi away
RiKu HOTEL Memmingen Hallhof
2.1 mi away
Hotel Hiemer
Hotel Hiemer
#10 of 10 in Memmingen
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Airport Hotel Bergers Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Airport Hotel Bergers Park

Address: Hauptwache 8, 87766 Memmingerberg, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Swabia > Memmingerberg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Memmingerberg
Price Range: $81 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Airport Hotel Bergers Park 3*
Number of rooms: 50

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing