We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing B&B”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tune
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
B&B Hotel Albertine
Ranked #1 of 1 Tune B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Silkeborg
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing B&B”
Reviewed August 3, 2014

From the very first minute we felt we were not clients at Alebertine B&B, but guests. The hosts did everything so that we enjoyed our stay. The house itself is in an excellent location and provides the charm of the real countryside of Denmark. The room was large and comfortable. The home-made breakfast was simply amazing. Thank you so much Mai and Claus for your kind hospitality.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cecile_robles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    7
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
14
51
2
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
tampere
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2014

The couple keeping this BB were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were very well decorated with modern bathroom facilities. The garden and surroundings are beautiful, good place for someone looking for some R&R in peaceful surroundings. Very happy!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank joneksi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 7, 2014

This B&B experience provided the best of both worlds as I had business in the area and was treated to a superior stay by the owner/hosts of this establishment. The accomodations were excellent and the hosts were even able to help me out with a small cocktail party for my associates! The location is an easy drive or train to Copenhagen and it gets you away from the hustle of the city. The town of Roskilde is an easy commute and offers Viking history and great restaurants. If you want to really experience Denmark at a reasonable rate and in a traditional sense, don't pass up this special place! Thanks Mai and Claus for a terrific stay and I look forward to seeing you next year!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wayne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tring, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed July 6, 2014

We stayed at the Albertans for 3 nights on way to the West Coast of Sweden. It was a lovely place to stay with very attentive hosts who couldn't do too much for us!. Well worth a visit to this B&B if visiting Denmark.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Les S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2014

If you're looking for the best of Denmark– you’ll find it here. Mai & Claus have created a wonderful place to stay and experience that rivals the best of any hotel offer. This hidden B & B jewel is authentic Demark with a setting and convenience that can’t be beat. If you’re from overseas and want to experience the true Danish culture with hospitably of two wonderful people that are true Ambassadors for Denmark, put B&B Hotel Albertine on your list to stay. You won’t be disappointed. Hats off to Mai & Claus! All the best from the USA!

Room Tip: All are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joe V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larvik, Norway
1 review
Reviewed January 27, 2014

I have spent several nights at this hotel, and I have already booked a room for several more for my buisness trips.

Beautiful facilities. Clean and nice rooms. The owners Mai and Claus give you the best service.

If you ever need a place to stay nearby Copenhagen, this is the place to choose.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hjtuva h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
1 review
Reviewed June 14, 2013

We spent a great time at B&B Hotel Albertine in may. Our room was cosy, beautiful and bright and we almost felt like home. Especially we enjoyed the breakfast with homemade bread and jam - so lækker! Mai and Claus welcomed us very warmly and offered us with good advice and a lot of tipps. We can highly recommend the B&B to everyone who likes to explore the Danish countryside as well as the capital Copenhagen, which is only 40 minutes by train from Tune. Our stay in the house which has been an old mill farm once was wonderful. Dear Mai and Claus, thank you for making our holiday so perfect! Christian und Linda

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda2227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tune
Scandic Roskilde
#2 of 7 in Roskilde
225 reviews
Comwell Roskilde
#1 of 7 in Roskilde
212 reviews
Wittrup Motel
#66 of 116 in Copenhagen
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Zleep Hotel Roskilde
#6 of 7 in Roskilde
44 reviews
Inner Vesterbro
Absalon Hotel
Absalon Hotel
#5 of 116 in Copenhagen
1,704 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel Albertine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel Albertine

Property: B&B Hotel Albertine
Address: Noerregade 5 | Tune, Tune 4030, Denmark
Phone Number:
Location: Denmark > Zealand > South Zealand > Greve Municipality > Tune
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Tune
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to a wonderful romantic Guest House, the newly restored Bed and Breakfast Hotel Albertine.10 Min./ 6 Km. From Roskilde - 30 min./25 Km. From Copenhagen. There is only a short distance to the motorway, to buses and to trains.Bus: only 100 yards/meters from BB-Albertine; interval 10 minutes, both to Roskilde and to Greve, from where there is a direct train to central Copenhagen.The accommodation comprises 3 double rooms with ensuite toilet and showers. All rooms have TV, hairdryers, make-up mirrors and free Wi-Fi. The house is well insulated and has central heating and floor heating. We have wonderful Egyptian linen, comforters in the winter period and silk comforters in the summer period.You can make free coffee and tea in the big common living rooms - bring your take-away food or make smaller meals in the well equipped guest kitchen. You can park free and safe here.Room price- doubleroom / 1 person 90 Euros ,2 persons: 100 Euros . The price includes breakfast(bed linen and towels included). ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing