We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Przepyszne jedzenie i przemiła atmosfera! ”
Review of Bistro Merano

Bistro Merano
Ranked #1 of 21 Restaurants in Otwock
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $13
Description: Bistro Merano serves classic dishes in interpretation of our Chef – Lukasz Pielak. For more information please visit our website.
Restaurant details
Description: Bistro Merano serves classic dishes in interpretation of our Chef – Lukasz Pielak. For more information please visit our website.
Reviewed September 14, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (81)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 81 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro Merano also viewed

Otwock, Mazovia Province
Otwock, Mazovia Province
 
Jozefow, Mazovia Province
Otwock, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Bistro Merano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.