We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kalkudah
Review Highlights
Amazing Time With PS Tours

I found ps tours though trip advisor then i put the text on Whatsapp immediately i got the response... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
NHDrRICH
,
Norwich, United Kingdom
via mobile
Wonderful service!! Great tour at a wonderful price.

We have just returned from a wonderful trip to see the temples of Trincomalee. Traveling from... read more

Reviewed January 23, 2020
Jalexander247
Read all 51 reviews
  
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveler rating
51
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
51
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day tour excellent service national park elephant safari taxi driver short notice great tour excellent driver long drive free guide gal vihara spoke very good english sri lanka tea factory felt very safe arugam bay many places
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 51 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2020 via mobile

Even if I finally ended up not using the service I would like to leave a personal note here because of exceptionally good impression concerning my inqiry: very professional, quick response with flexibility and additional details like pictures on cars used etc... thank you!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Karin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pstoursp, Owner at PS TOURS, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear sir

Thank you so so much for taking the time to post a review of our Company.we really appreciate it.we were so lucky because we met through messaging at least. Thanks for choosing us and we are here for you anytime you want.we are waiting for your next holiday we hope to meet you again ..........

Kind regards,
PSTOURS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2019

We had a great time with PS tours!

In the time we spent based in Pasikudah, we did 2 tours with PS and had a really good time!

The tours are great, we visited beautiful sites, including Sigeriya, a national park and Pigeon island - all of which were worth the visit.

The host is very friendly, speaks English very well and is very flexible and spontaneous.

Definitely recommend!

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank alinahil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pstoursp, Owner at PS TOURS, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Alina

Thank you so so much for taking the time to post a review of our Company.we really appreciate it.we were so lucky because we met a such a nice people like you. Thanks for choosing us and we are here for you anytime you want.we are waiting for your next holiday to meet you again

Kind regards,
PSTOURS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2019 via mobile

We contacted PS tours at very short notice to arrange for a driver to transport us from Pasikudah to Dickwella. All our questions were answered professionally and within minutes and the price was far more reasonable than that quoted by our hotel. As this was a long drive they provided two wonderful drivers. Along the way they pointed out a few sights of interest and we were able to stop to take photos. We also appreciated that the stop we made for lunch was at a very reasonably priced restaurant. Thank you for your wonderful service!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank AlaraMH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pstoursp, Owner at PS TOURS, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear sir

Thank you so so much for taking the time to post a review of our Company.we really appreciate it.we were so lucky because we met a such a nice people like you. Thanks for choosing us and we are here for you anytime you want.we are waiting for your next holiday to meet you again

Kind regards,
PSTOURS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2019

We are very grateful to PS tours and our driver Ajith for a great service. Since we’been traveling with a child a child car seat was provided upon our request. We changed our plans a few times and he was always polite and supportive staying in touch 24h. After a trip to Polonnaruwa we left our camera in the car and found it out in an hour after Ajith left the hotel we were staying in but he came all way back from Batticaloa to Pasikudah straight after we called him and brought it back. Have no doubts to contact PS tours they are honest, responsible and really care about every single client they have.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank pryshv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pstoursp, Owner at PS TOURS, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear madam

Thank you so so much for taking the time to post a review of our Company.we really appreciate it.we were so lucky because we met a such a nice people like you. Thanks for choosing us and we are here for you anytime you want.we are waiting for your next holiday to meet you again

Kind regards,
PSTOURS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2019

We travelled to Sri Lanka from London in August 2019 and visited many places.we started at passikudah and hired PS travells for our entire stay of 15 days.We visited the whole of east coast and kandy as well as all the national wild life parks.
We had a great time travelling arround the counyry and PS Tours were very professionlal and safe to travell with.Sugeesh and Ajath were extremly helpfull and always had a big smile on their face.The vehicles were very clean and well maintained.
We recomend PS Tours for anyone viting Sri Lanka. Paul

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Paul19780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pstoursp, Owner at PS TOURS, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2019

Dear paul

Thank you so so much for taking the time to post a review of our Company.we really appreciate it.we were so lucky because we met a such a nice people like you. Thanks for choosing us and we are here for you anytime you want.we are waiting for your next holiday to meet you again

Kind regards,
PSTOURS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews