We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Could not have wished for nicer hosts”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of B&B LA CASETTA

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Licola, Pozzuoli, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
cycleplus...
MIlton Keynes
Level 6 Contributor
306 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“Could not have wished for nicer hosts”
Reviewed June 6, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Monica and Bruno are very welcoming,and do everything to make your holiday a memorable one.

We stayed at La Casetta for a week to tour all the archeological sites in the area and take in the beautiful scenery,especially accross the bays towards Vesuvius.
Located in a suburban area,with allotments all around,we felt very safe and comfortable.

This B&B has 3 rooms. We stayed in the large room with bath en suite,with walk in wardrobe. A very large room.The other double and one single room,share a bathroom. There is an indoor lounge and dining area,but we were mostly having our breakfasts outside on the terrace,in the verdent garden. Breakfast consisted of coffee(latte in our case) yoghurts,warm fresh croissants & home made breakfast cake. Monica is a very good confident cook,and we believe she also will cook dinner on request. We were always welcomed back to the house with the offer of tea ,coffee etc.
We purchased Prosecco to drink on the terrace and they were happy to chill it for us and also kindly provided us with fruit and choc treats to go with it.

They could not have been more helpful or welcoming.
The house is in a high walled compound and very private and secure,(not that we ever felt uneasy in the surrounding areas.)

To access the house you need to just press the buzzer.

Monica and Bruno can provide you with all the information for visiting Naples

An ideal location for a great and interesting holiday.

We will be back when we are going to visit Naples
Grazie, Monica & Bruno :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2016
Grazie a voi ospiti eccellenti a presto Bruno e Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessandr...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riccardo...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2017
Ciao Riccardo è stato un piacere conoscervi ed ospitarvi vi aspettiamo presto ciaoooooo
P.S. in bocca al lupo p,er le tue gare
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mek78
Milan, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
177 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed October 18, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2016
Grazie a voi siamo stati lieti di avervi come nostri oopiti siete una bella oppia, vi aspettiamo presto.
Bruno e Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose_Mana...
Rome, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: Il trattamento così famigliare
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2015
Grazie per i complimenti è stato un piacere avervi come nostri ospiti siete una bella famiglia ciao a presto Bruno e Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
galivegi
Senlis, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 30, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 12, 2014
Grazie per i complimenti è stato un piacere avervi come nostri ospiti ciao a presto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing