We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice hotel”
Review of Hotel Ferdous

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Mashhad
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Ferdous
Ranked #5 of 26 Mashhad B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 20, 2013

very clean ,nice large rooms,good prices,very very good location near the holy shrine of imam reza also you can walk to the bazaar of imam reza which it a nice place to buy some of persian souvenirs,nice &helpful staff.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank zainab359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 24 of 24 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2012

About 500 meter from haram , clean ,quite , breakfast is nice and also food, rooms are comfortable, less noise at higer floor .

Room Tip: "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank bahraingold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2011

I did not stay there but I went there to book but it was not posible (no booking ). It is a new 4 stars hotel.

Room Tip: I do not have my one pictures but I can put some
See more room tips
Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
16  Thank hpl1710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank QuV_Vl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Safaa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Redha-Ali03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hotel Ferdous? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ferdous

Address: Imam Reza St, Mashhad 91336, Iran
Location: Iran > Razavi Khorasan Province > Mashhad
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Mashhad
Number of rooms: 99

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing