We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveler rating
67
69
10
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
67
69
10
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night motorway austria wifi tv
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 148 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is new, clean, reasonable and has a delicious breakfast buffet. Easily accessible from the interstate. Not far from Wurzburg. The only negative is that there is no air conditioning and bugs came in the room when we opened the window. We had a great stay!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank luvtotravel0330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2017 via mobile

This is a really nice hotel, with pleasant, stylish rooms, and good facilities. Worth the money for a good night sleep as you're going down Germany's highways. Look for deals through the various hotel booking web sites, to drop the price and include breakfast.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Hans S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2016 via mobile

The price was good and the place is very clean. The staff have been very nice. It is at least a ten minute drive to town. The is no quaint charm. It is definitely a business hotel.
They had a decent breakfast with standard foods available. Nice cappuccino machine. The WiFi was fast but would drop every so often. Rooms were nice and clean with large windows viewing green areas. Plenty of free parking spaces.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank WorldTravellerFornow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2016

We were on our way back from Vienna to Netherlands and chanced on this great hotel. It is very modern and a bit lacking in atmosphere but .......
The staff are really friendly and helpful, the food on the restaurant and the breakfast is very good.
The rooms are clean and spacious.
We atayed there when the hotel was fully booked for a company function and even then the hotel was SO quiet - not a sound through the night.
Good value for the money and definitely recommended

Room tip: Choose a room at the back - the front might have some traffic noise
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2016 via mobile

Stayed for just 1 night on our way to Austria , no complaints ! Nice room , breakfast was good . Maybe just one thing to improve , no airco it was very hot when we stayed there but still had a good night sleep.

Save travels:)

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JohanG3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews