We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$101
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
$90
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
$90
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (796)
Filter reviews
796 results
Traveler rating
753
32
4
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
753
32
4
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honeymoon suite coffee and tea rooms are great private jacuzzi hot air balloon rain shower steep hill the owner unique hotel each morning balloon ride memorable stay walk up national park red tour magical place hotel is situated
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 796 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

I enjoyed the hotel, the marvelous view you see around, but most, I enjoyed the great hospitality of the management and the team. They did everything to go the extra mile and ensure the customer satisfaction. The hotel is placed on a hill, quite high, and given I have some issues with my foot, they even arranged me for free a car to go down, once necessary. They also arranged for me the taxi tour, again with the discounted price. The hotel does not serve any other meal, except breakfast, but during the day there are some biscuits, cakes and tea/coffee for free. Also, they have the menus of close restaurant, so you can order to the room, if you wish. Around the restaurant, closest to the hotel, we used Seyyah Han restaurant, which was delicious, not pricy and the best point is that hotel has the Service agreement with them, the drive back the hotel guests to the hotel for free. Rooms are really nice, true cave experience. In the terrace, there is always a relaxing piano music, and in the evenings you can contemplate the stars in the sky, full relax. Pls arrange through hotel the shuttle bus from and to the airport, it is much more cheaper than taking a taxi. Management also negotiated the best balloon company here for our flight, and they provided to the hotel the discounted price, rather than I applied directly, it made around 20 Euro difference, Thx for that.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 43muradm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Azure Cave Suites, İşletme Sahibi at Azure Cave Suites - Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2021

Hello Mr. Murad,


First of all, thank you for choosing Azure Cave Suites and sparing your precious time and sharing your kind thoughts and nice comments with us. All of your constructive and critical real-time comments are very valuable for a better Azure. Our teammates and us were delighted to be a part of enjoying your holiday in the best way possible.
Hope to welcome you in our hotel again,

Regards.

Azure Cave Suites Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

I can't choose the best thing this hotel has to offer. The price was good, the location too, the rooms were awesome and clean, the breakfast is incredible and the service is superb. We must thank to Sami ,the night responsible, because he made our stay much more pleasant. Also the owner is very attencious as is all the staff. We didnt had anything planned but they took care of everything : they got us a car, the balloon ride, they told us what to visit, they recomend restaurants, they booked the shuttles to airport and even helped us booking an hotel in Istanbul. Long story short we definitely recomend it. This is an unique experience. Again we want to thank to Sami he is one of the best professional we have came across.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ilfalc0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Azure Cave Suites, İşletme Sahibi at Azure Cave Suites - Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2021

Hello Mr. Carlos,


First of all, thank you for choosing Azure Cave Suites and sparing your precious time and sharing your kind thoughts and nice comments with us. All of your constructive and critical real-time comments are very valuable for a better Azure. Since we prioritize the health of our guests, we try to carry out the necessary measures in hygiene standards. Thank you for your support for this approach. Having the cave hotel experience in our facility, which has one of the most beautiful views of Cappadocia, and writing excellent reviews made us very proud. Our teammates and us were delighted to be a part of enjoying your holiday in the best way possible.

Hope to welcome you in our hotel again,


Regards.

Azure Cave Suites Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

These cave rooms are so sophisticated - they seem to be taken straight out of the pages of Vogue Unique Hotels. High ceilings and beautiful mirrors expand the already sultan sized rooms. The lighting is reminiscent of candles and makes you feel warm and snug yet there is plenty of room for you to stow all your bags (and the extra ones you had to buy for all the shopping you've been doing!).
The bathrooms are gloriously opulent with jazuzzis and rain showers and just the right amount of Ottoman gothic style. (Be warned, this will inspired you to re-model your own bathroom when you get home).
Set on top of the hill in Çavuşim, it has a wide and uninterrupted view of the area and is the perfect place to see the early morning hot air balloons fly almost directly overhead (depending on the wind direction).

For the more everyday mundanities that make our holidays that little easier, there's a bedside light on each side of the bed so you can read without disturbing your partner or having to get up to turn the main light out and plenty of powerpoints to charge every device your brought with you. The rooftop terrace has freeflowing tea and coffee and little biscuits and cakes for when you get the nibbles. The wifi is excellent on both the terrace and in the rooms.

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank xeebsta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Azure Cave Suites, İşletme Sahibi at Azure Cave Suites - Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2021

Hello Dear Guest,


First of all, thank you for choosing Azure Cave Suites and sparing your precious time and sharing your kind thoughts and nice comments with us. All of your constructive and critical real-time comments are very valuable for a better Azure. Our teammates and us were delighted to be a part of enjoying your holiday in the best way possible.

Hope to welcome you in our hotel again,


Regards.

Azure Cave Suites Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

A belated review for Azure after almost a year since we stayed in September 2015. However, I must say I think about our time there often as it really was an unforgetful experience. From the moment we arrived the staff were welcoming and friendly. Our room was to die for something like we have never seen before an experience in itself. The surroundings were beautiful and we enjoyed eating our breakfast from high up on the hill each morning. One morning we woke up to a hot hair balloon literally floating right by our window! The staff there were very knowledgeable on the area and we booked a few tours whilst there that were excellent. They also provided free travel into the main town which was very handy so you never felt very far away from all the action. There is also some great landscapes and old cave homes within walking distance and some small shops. My partner actually proposed to me whilst we were there and the staff went above and beyond to decorate the room and get sweets to celebrate. The owners were lovely and the lady (have unfortunately forgotten her name) was very accommodating and went out of her way to explain the surroundings and options, she really made it feel like home. I hope that one day we will return I can't imagine staying anywhere else in Cappadocia as this place has it all a truly 5 star experience!!

Room tip: All the rooms seemed great !
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank J S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Azure Cave Suites, İşletme Sahibi at Azure Cave Suites - Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2021

Hello Dear Guest,


First of all, thank you for choosing Azure Cave Suites and sparing your precious time and sharing your kind thoughts and nice comments with us. All of your constructive and critical real-time comments are very valuable for a better Azure. Our teammates and us were delighted to be a part of enjoying your holiday in the best way possible.

Hope to welcome you in our hotel again,


Regards.

Azure Cave Suites Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2016

Magnificent views and well located above the hills.
Charming rooms and terrace area.
Helpful, cheerful and extremely welcoming owners who helped us organise our activities from day one.
Friendly and accommodating staff.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank niniapadilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Azure Cave Suites, İşletme Sahibi at Azure Cave Suites - Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2021

Dear guest,
First of all, thank you for choosing Azure Cave Suites and sparing your precious time and sharing your kind thoughts and nice comments with us. Having one of the most beautiful views of Cappadocia and having a unique architecture in every corner of our facility, we were very proud of your cave hotel experience and writing excellent comments. Our teammates and us were very happy to have been a part of your holiday in the best way possible.
Hope to welcome you soon in our hotel again,
Kindly Regards.
Azure Cave Suites Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews