We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Excellent Villa”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful Villa Karandjo and private swimming pool after sunset.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Villa Karandjo and private swimming pool after sunset.
Stunning 'Boutique Villa', with beautiful gardens and huge private swimming pool Luxury 78m Sq PRIVATE swimming pool & jacuzzi spa with fantastic views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
12 reviews
Beautiful Villa Karandjo and private swimming pool after sunset.
Stunning 'Boutique Villa', with beautiful gardens and huge private swimming pool
Luxury 78m Sq PRIVATE swimming pool & jacuzzi spa with fantastic views
Serene 'Boutique Villa' Karandjo by day
Pool view from terrace
Peace and tranquility and stunning mountain views
Swimming pool, gardens  and Turkish seating area
Relaxing and 'reading' a book or two
Private jacuzzi spa pool and BBQ area.
Swimming pool and jacuzzi pool viewed from balcony
Lounge and internal dining area
Villa karandjo and swimming pool viewed from front elevation
Twin bedroom with adjacent shower room facilities
Double bedroom with en suite facilities
Lounge and luxury open plan fully equipped kitchen area
Fantastic scenery and sunsets
Tranquility and unique setting of 6 luxury villas
Natural beauty in abundance
Mountains and poppy meadows - 5 mins walk from Villa Karandjo
Garden and pool with plenty of blue sky days
Beach facilities near by - 20 mins by car
Beautiful 'hidden treasures' and coves to be explored
Olu Deniz beach - 20 mins by car
Sunset over Fethiye
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Yesiluzumlu, Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The quiet location and the large pool
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2013
Many thanks for such positive comments.......We're delighted that you enjoyed yourselves so much, that you have decided to booked a second holiday to Turkey this year and to stay in our Villa once again.....and we're delighted to have you !! Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Margaret...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Villa,Tranquil surroundings”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Just arrived back from a very relaxing holiday at Villa Karanjo
This Villa is by far the best we have stayed in.It has everything you need.
Aytan who greeted us on arrival looked after us all the way though our holiday and was there
if we needed anything,Uzumlu Village is beautiful and the people couldnt be more friendly.We hired a car and could get to other beautiful places easily.Thankyou Andrew and Karen,for letting us stay in you beautiful Villa Margaret Richardson and family.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2012
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are very happy to hear such positive feedback and are very happy too that you had a great holiday. We hope that you will visit our Villa again so that we may be of service to you once more. Best wishes, Andrew & Karen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Everything !
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2012
We're so glad to hear your kind comments and that you had a great time in Turkey staying at Villa Karandjo. Thank you very much. We'll look forward to seeing you again !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Winchester, United Kingdom
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The quality of the villa and the peaceful location
Liked least: In all honesty we are struggling to find anything to comment here, as the villa delivered to our expectations.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2012
Many thanks for your feed back regarding your holiday. Your opening description of.... " One of the best Villas we have booked " , gives us great pleasure, as we are always keen to ensure that all of our guests are happy with what we offer as a private Villa for holidaying in.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cambrid
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Pool and garden
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2012
We're so glad that you all had a lovely time staying at our Villa Karandjo, and the fact that you spent almost your entire two weeks holiday there, tells us that you obviously enjoyed the Villa as much as we do. Thank you very much for your kind comments and we hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2011
Thank you for your kind comments regarding our Villa and its surrounding gardens and swimming pool. We're glad that your holiday lived up to your expectations and we hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing