We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa with amazing views.”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Tia

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fully Equipped Modern Spacious open plan kitchen Open plan living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Fully Equipped Modern Spacious open plan kitchen
Open plan living area
Indoor Eating area
Indoor view from terrace
1st floor landing to 3 double bedrooms
1st floor double bedroom
Spacious double bedroom overlooking pool area
1st floor family bathroom
Villa Tia
Landscaped Gardens
Fethiye Harbour
Olu Deniz Blue lagoon
Stunning Sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Yesiluzumlu, Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RhiannaW4...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Lovely villa with amazing views.”
Reviewed August 19, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Villa Tia is in a fab spot, a short walk to the main market (the road down from the villa has a short steep section to be aware of )
The villa has everything you need including lots of room!
The view from the balcony on the top floor are beautiful,
I'd have no hessitation in booking villa Tia again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your holiday hopefully we will see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karenjr63
Rochester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous holiday”
Reviewed October 22, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This was our fourth visit to Uzumlu, we are never disappointed with this lovely village, a good choice of eateries very reasonably priced, several grocery shops, a small Friday market and only a twenty minute drive to Calis and Fethiye. Villa Tia is home from home with everything you need to relax and enjoy your stay, great to have the pool to cool off in too, and only a five minute stroll into the village. Karen & Pete are close by should you need them for anything .

Date of stay: September 2015
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 18, 2015
It was lovely meeting you and your family and we are really pleased that you enjoyed your holiday at Villa Tia. We look forward to seeing you next September!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 18, 2015
We are really pleased you enjoyed your holiday at Villa Tia and it was lovely to meet you. If we can be of any assistance in the future please let us know and hopefully we will see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 14, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Liked best: The outside area with the pool, sun beds, table tennis and shaded seating
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 8, 2014
Thank you for your lovely comments and it was lovely meeting you and your family, we are really pleased that you loved the villa and the trip to Ephesus and Pamukkale it is a beautiful place. Hopefully we will see you again x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KellyBrig...
Brighouse, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Wonderful Retreat”
Reviewed August 27, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This is our 2nd visit to Villa Tia and I must say it did not disappoint, thanks again to Karen & Pete, we were well stocked with beer and wine (as well as other essentials!!!). The villa was very clean & easy to access.It is ideally located for the village, just a 2 minute walk away, the pool is cleaned every day. It is well equipped, private, comfortable & all bedrooms have aircon. Cannot wait to go back.

Date of stay: August 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A well stocked fridge & having the beds changed in the middle of the holiday
Liked least: Having to come home!!!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2013
It was lovely seeing you all again and Thank you for your lovely feedback, we are really pleased that once again you enjoyed your stay at Villa Tia and we look forward to seeing you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DebbieW10...
1 review
“Wonderful Villa”
Reviewed August 8, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Beautiful villa and lovely location.

You could not ask anymore of Karen and Pete.

The village of Uzumlu is very lovely and can highly recommend the local bars/restaurants.

The villa is very spacious so there is plenty of room for a large family.

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2013
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we are really pleased you enjoyed your holiday and we look forward to seeing you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gosport, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 14, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Date of stay: July 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views and peacefully village life, visits from local tortoises!
Liked least: Walking the short steep road to the villa after filling up at the local resturants!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 7, 2013
Thank you for your lovely comments, once again we are pleased you enjoyed your holiday and stay at Villa Tia. Cant wait to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing