We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Breakfast, Great Service”
Review of Invito

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Invito
Ranked #1 of 16 Had Nes B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 15, 2012

This family run hotel ticks all the boxes. The breakfast is of another world. The cottage-like rooms are well equipped and comfortable and there is a lovely garden. The location is excellent for touring various places of interest on the Golan and Galilee and the host are always ready to give advice on places in the region. At every turn the hosts have arranged little touches such as fruit and snacks in the room and decorations on the breakfast table and even a small flower on the plate next to the fried egg.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GlobetrottingViking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

47 - 53 of 113 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2012

We were a family of two adults and three teenagers. The house was perfect: spacious and equipped with everything one could possibly think of. Breakfast is actually a large brunch, one of the most amazing breakfasts we've ever had. The place is in close proximity to the lake and the Golan attractions, and above all: the personal treat of Dan and Gat. The caring, the desire to take care of every need the guests may have. These guys excel in what they do.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amitaip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

I participate in the cooking workshop and it was amazing.
The food was really good , all from quality ingredients, the demonstration and explanation was clear.
There was a huge verity of dishes and the atmosphere was pleasant and we had great time- we were 13 friend..
I highly recommend :)

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gali L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

We spent two nights at Invito after a hectic month of travelling throughout India and Israel, it was pure bliss - a quiet haven hidden away in a stunning garden with the best hosts we have ever come across. After a day in the heat, we arrived to beautifully cool rooms with cold beer in the fridge, red wine, home made biscuits plus many more little treats awaiting us. Danny and Gati provided the most amazing breakfasts each morning, so much so that we never required lunch! We had one of Danny's famous Italian dinners at night, which was as good as any top restaurant we have been to -the only downside? Wish we had spent more than two nights there! This was the perfect way to finish off our holiday and we left feeling relaxed for the long trip home.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bonnie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2012

We stayed two nights and loved every second of it! An amazingly run BnB with warmth and attention to detail that would rival all other BnBs worldwide. The breakfast was exceptional with a dinner that was some of the best italian we have had. The hosts are fanatstic with genuine care for your experience at Invito

Room Tip: Coral Suite was brilliant
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel0604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012

A unique experience ,outstanding hospitality in a tranquil setting. The breakfasts and and the meal Danny prepared for the family were events to remember. I have now visited Invito on a number of occasions..and each were very special.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank andrew k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012

We stayed three nights including one dinner Danny prepared. Everything was wonderful from the welcome others wrote about complete with fresh fruit, wine, chocolate to the gorgeous garden and the phenomenal food. What made the experience ideal for us was the warmth with which we were enveloped. We left feeling like part of the family. Danny and Gat helped with planning of activities, the best petting places of the animals (whom our daughters loved) and the entire stay fabulous. The neighborhood pool makes it easy to cool off if the hikes to waterfalls are too challenging. No wonder there is a loyal following of people who come back year after year. The rooms are spacious, well appointed and amazingly maintained but it is the atmosphere Danny and Gat create that makes Invito so special. Initially reading so many good reviews on Trip Advisor I wondered, "Can it really be that good?" The answer very clearly is YES! Any future trip we make to Israel will most definitely include a few days and a special dinner at Invito.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NancyHongKong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Had Nes
0 mi away
Out of Africa Resort Hotel
0.1 mi away
Cnaan Village Boutique Hotel & Spa
16.2 mi away
Merom Golan Resort Village
Merom Golan Resort Village
#1 of 2 in Merom Golan
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
La Pace Boutique Suites
La Pace Boutique Suites
#12 of 16 in Had Nes
2 reviews
0.8 mi away
Freedom Guesthouse
Freedom Guesthouse
#1 of 31 in Had Nes
25 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Invito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Invito

Address: 29 Hufim St, Invito, Had Nes 12950
Phone Number:
Location: Golan Heights > Had Nes
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Had Nes
Price Range: $197 - $329 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Invito - high-quality rooms are meticulously maintained, with the finest taste and attention to detail. The pure wood furniture and sparkling facilities will ensure that your stay is as pleasant and memorable as possible. An exciting culinary delight awaits you at breakfast in the beautiful, wood-paneled country restaurant, with the atmosphere of Tuscany meeting the flavors of sunny Israel in an extraordinary taste experience. A lovely Italian dinner is also available upon request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Invito reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Invito Had Nes, Golan Heights

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing