We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place for a relaxing holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful views from the balcony View from Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Beautiful views from the balcony
View from Balcony
Swimming pool with sunbeds
Kitchen area
Kitchen area
Bathroom
Bathroom
View from walk-way
View from walk-way
Paraiso walk-way
Paraiso Town Centre
Paraiso Beach
Main Street with many cafe/bars and a variety of shops.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Playa Paraiso, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
andrewuk8...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing place for a relaxing holiday ”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

If you're looking for a nice, clean place to relax while visiting Tenerife, look no further.
The flat has everything you need, the views from the balcony are amazing (especially if you appreciate a stunning sunset) and the area is well covered by restaurants, shops, pharmacies, etc.
The pool is always clean and well serviced and the beach is only a 2 minute walk away.

Visiting the islands many "must see" attractions comes quite easy as the bus service is very reliable, voiding the need of a car.

Last but most definitely not least, I would like to thank our hosts , Joanne and Andrew, for being so nice and helpful. They'll make sure you have everything you need for your stay and always be there if you need additional help.

We are definitely coming back.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2016
Thank you very much for your review, We are very pleased you found the Studio comfortable and had everything you needed for an enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you both again. Regards Andrew & Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katharina...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2018 for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2018
Thank you for you great review, it's great to have feedback from our guests to help us keep everything to a high standard. Regards Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katharina...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 4, 2017
We Are very pleased you had an enjoyable stay at the Studio, and found everything to your liking. Thank you for your review, your feedback is very important To us To keep up our high standards for our future guests. We look forward To meeting you again On your return visit in 2018. Kind Regards Andrew & Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marianne...
Berlin, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2017
Thank you for your review, they are very helpful to us in makIng sure our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay at the studio. Regards Andrew and Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alyyy_03
Binche, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, We Are very pleased you had an enjoyable holiday at the Studio and enjoyed the wonderful sea view from the balcony. We try our very best to welcome our guests and give as much information We can to help them Enjoy their stay. Hopefully We Will See you both again in the near future. Regards Andrew & Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRP_69
Lyon, France
1 review
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2017
Thank you very much for your wonderful review, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our studio and hopefully we will see you again on a return visit. Kind Regards Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mgloriia
Community of Madrid, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you for your review, we do appreciate the feedback we get from our guests. In the studio we do provide an oscillating floor standing fan, also a full length sun blind on the balcony to give shade, the studio is in full sun most of the day and into the evening in the summer months, and with the sun blind down it does help to keep the studio a bit cooler. We are aware of the parking situation but this matter is out of our hands. Regards Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing