We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveler rating
59
3
2
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
3
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi and sauna small village toilet and shower bed and breakfast excellent breakfast first floor massage wellness slovenia curtains
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 66 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2018 via mobile


Nice cosy atmosphere with jacuzzy and sauna outside. Nice rooms and great morning breakfast & you need to try the massage :) would return again in future :) its nice that they have a limited rooms so you feel like the whole hotel is yours :)

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank nnejc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SoncnaHisa, Owner at Soncna Hisa Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2018

Thank you for your kind words
We are looking forward hosting you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017

There is a really boutique hotel not far away from Jerusalem wine village. The only 5 rooms in the property offers a maximum privacy as well as enjoy Slovenian hospitality. Very friendly owners happy fill almost every wish, e.g. prepare a wellness or recommended some great winery in the area.

The greatest experience is breakfast. Each piece is a unique piece of art and experience not only for the taste buds but also for the eyes. During 3 days, the breakfast was never the same, including homemade desert! The "strudel" was absolutely on the top!

In case of booking room in the ground floor, please take in the mind, that toilet and shower are glazed and so, pull the curtains immediately after check-in. From this reason, I recommended rooms in the first floor.

Room tip: Any room in the 1st floor. e.g. Nature room with own sofa.
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JiriP7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017

We have visited this hotel in St.Martin feast. We just needed overnight sleep, so we didn't have had opportunity to visit relax zone. So, we have the reason to come back.
Very nice rooms, very clean, comfortable beds, very friendly hosts and of course excellent breakfast for a reasonable price. Compliments to the staff, well done.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Lid64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017

If you ever go to the eastern part of Slovenia you better stay in that location: very modern, stylish bed and breakfast. The place is situated in a very small village at the end of fields, left and right normal houses. Parking possible in the courtyard. Super nice owners and staff. A breakfast, so artful, that you will dream of it for a long time. Everything is extremely clean and you wouldn't´t expect such a place in this area. Only five rooms, an stylish SPA area with jacuzzi and Sauna in a modern garden part. We enjoyed the stay at Urška´s very much, very good restaurants around. Do not miss the wine area of Jeruzalem! The owners will give you good advice what to see and where to go.Very authentic slovenian area. Thank you Urška and Team for making us welcome!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pm-travel-experience
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SoncnaHisa, Owner at Soncna Hisa Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2018

Thank you for your kind words!
Hope to see you soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017

Stayed here for a night as we were passing by on our exploring trip around Prekmurje region. We arrived a little bit late and Nastja welcomed us nicely. Even though the spa was closing, they extended it for us and what a privilege it was to have the spa to ourselves! Two sauna rooms, selection of fruits and delicious tea is just what we needed after a whole day spent in a rain.

The room was very spacious, beautifully decorated, had a nice aroma and was very warm. Our balcony view was of a field, which we assume has to be a splendid sight in the summer time.

Delicious food selection at breakfast and freshly prepared coffee was something that made for a great start on our next day.

During our check-out, we had a chance to meet the lovely owners, Urška and Aleš - a couple that was easy going and full of positive vibes.

They also have a small bar, where you can get a nice selection of drinks which you can take into your room.

Would recommend this place to anyone looking to get away, relax and enjoy some pampering - and who has a love for small boutique hotels.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dvadesetidva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SoncnaHisa, Owner at Soncna Hisa Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2017

Thank you soooooo much :)

All the best to both of you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews