We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$55
View deal
Tripadvisor$55
ZenHotels.com
Hotels.com$55
FindHotel$55
CheapTickets$55
Travelocity$55
View all 11 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveler rating
82
8
4
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
82
8
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gnocchi relaxed vibe guling paradise scooter lombok surf hill
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 94 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2018

This place is so amazing! It is just out of Kuta which is so nice to have a quietness of the ocean and nothing else. Once you arrive at the hotel you are so pleased with every moment. The staff are so accommodating. The rooms are so lovely and they only have 4 so it is never busy. It is truly the perfect escape. It is a one minute to the ocean but they also have a pool. The food in the restaurant is delicious. They make everything from scratch and is some of the best food i had on my trip in Lombok. Will defiantly be back. Thank you to the owner and all the lovely staff.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jacqueline P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2018

We had the pleasure of staying at Owa Lodge for 2 nights in early January 2018 and wished that we had booked for longer as we really enjoyed our stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable and offer great views of the surrounding gardens and surf break at Are Guling. The service is friendly and helpful and the food outstanding - we had one of the best green chicken curries that we have ever tasted. Owa definitely comes highly recommended.

Room tip: Choose the upstairs rooms for a great view
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jillcape2wn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2017 via mobile

Thank you Owa Lodge for the excellent hospitality, beautiful place, gooooooood food, wonderful surf break, beautiful beach & superb pool!! We have stayed at many places and Owa has been the best yet! We have two small children & this place was absolutely wonderful for them as well as the staff in regards to our children and us. Great hospitality, comfortable, quiet, & the food was delicious. THANK YOU OWA LODGE & STAFF!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Bethany S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2017 via mobile

The Hotel is a big house of 4 rooms only, with beautiful tropical garden around and nice pool in the middle.
There is a lovely lounge zone, which is also reception and restaurant. You can find there many books, magazines, board games...
This is very quiet place. The Aerguling beach is 5 min walk, very beautiful, blue water,not crowded, but too much rubbish unfortunately. Better dont go outside.
Breakfasts are delisious, good real coffee and fresh juice included. Cappucino is highly recommended.
Staff is very helpfull and kids friendly..
Restaurant menu is good, dishes are very delicious...

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Luizza2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017 via mobile

It's often pretty hard for a place with great reviews to live up to them but that is exactly what owa lodge did for us. I'm so glad we stayed here. What a magic spot!
The restaurant is outstanding. I highly recommend the ayam sereh and the grilled fish.
The pool and garden are an oasis. The rooms are generous as are the bathrooms.
There was a lovely cool breeze every afternoon and we barely used the ac.
With only four rooms this place is very quiet and with no wifi there is no temptation to check work or life back in the real world.

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank mouse1002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews