We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bay far, one of the best Home Stays in all Indonesia”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Kuta Cabana Lodge Hotel & Restaurant
Ranked #5 of 62 Specialty Lodging in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 19, 2014

I travel all long Indonesia and I was very nicely surprise to find Kuta Cabana Lodge. It's a very new Home Stay. The view from the bungalows are amazing, the staff very friendly, the accommodations very clean and a very nice breakfast.
You are very close of the spots for surfing, and inside Kuta.
Do not forget to meet Nicolas! the owner, a very nice guy to meet

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Albert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (182)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

106 - 112 of 182 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2014

We stayed in this simple and nice place for 5 days with our 2 kids. The four of us really enjoyed the time with Nico and his staff. So friendly! And an amazing view for breakfast.in traditional bamboo bungalows.. And it's great and easy to be a bit out of the center
We will go again very soon!
David & Marie, la Belgique ;-)

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank SabriZara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuta Cabana L, Manager at Kuta Cabana Lodge Hotel & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Calam74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
weimert, Front Office Manager at Kuta Cabana Lodge Hotel & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Manu92ibralya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuta Cabana L, Manager at Kuta Cabana Lodge Hotel & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chaque chambres a ses atouts ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gloutons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank AgueRofe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nicolasweimert, Front Office Manager at Kuta Cabana Lodge Hotel & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.7 mi away
Novotel Lombok
Novotel Lombok
#1 of 12 in Kuta
1,921 reviews
1.6 mi away
Villa Bau Nyale Hotel & Spa
1.4 mi away
Kies Villas
Kies Villas
#4 of 62 in Kuta
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Bombora Bungalows
Bombora Bungalows
#6 of 62 in Kuta
174 reviews
1.5 mi away
Yuli's Homestay
Yuli's Homestay
#1 of 71 in Kuta
507 reviews
0.8 mi away
Origin Lombok
Origin Lombok
#3 of 12 in Kuta
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kuta Cabana Lodge Hotel & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuta Cabana Lodge Hotel & Restaurant

Address: Jl. Raya Kuta-Awang, Rangkap 1, Kuta, Lombok 83573, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > West Nusa Tenggara > Lombok > Kuta
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 62 Specialty Lodging in Kuta
Price Range: $21 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lombok bamboo bungalows Kuta Cabana Lodge brings together a true Kuta Cabana Lodge is located on top of a hill overlooking the forever green rice fields and the Kstunning Kuta Bay beach. With a set of traditional sense of nature with the comforts of the modern world. Enjoying Kuta to splendid sunsets on a hammock in our purely natural and chill axing setting is guaranteed to provide you with ultimate relaxation. Since the day Kuta Cabana Lodge opened it became a home for adventurous travelers, who are looking experience to Lombok is simple yet comfortable life style in a charming ad relaxing way. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Kuta Cabana Lodge Hotel & Restaurant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kuta Cabana Lodge Hotel & Restaurant Lombok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing