We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
20
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
20
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews felt like home restaurants and bars walking distance the owner ola ozzy session waves vibe surf paradise chill indonesia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 20 of 20 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2019

I had an amazing time at Xanadu. Everything was fantastic. The surf lessons with Ozi improved my surfing a massive amount and was great for my level as an intermediate. The room and breakfasts were perfect. Best surf camp I’ve stayed at throughout the world and I’ve been to quite a few recently. You will not regret spending a few weeks surfing, practicing yoga and chilling here.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Dominic W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
xanadusurf, Owner at Xanadu Surf & Yoga, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2019

Many thanks Dominic! It was an absolute pleasure having you here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2019 via mobile

I had a great time at this camp. Everything is really beautiful and brand new. The breakfast is amazing. Every day there is a different special. The surf lessons with Ozzie, the local guide, are excellent and I improved my surfing a lot. They take you to different spots. They also organized a day trip snorkeling for us which was also amazing. I would definitely recommend this place.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 785gaellef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
xanadusurf, Owner at Xanadu Surf & Yoga, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2019

Thank you so much Gaelle! It was a pleasure having you at Xanadu:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
xanadusurf, Owner at Xanadu Surf & Yoga, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
xanadusurf, Owner at Xanadu Surf & Yoga, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews