We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Private and personal”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Sunbeam Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Villa with private pool
Private pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Kuta, Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Luuk N
Enschede, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Private and personal”
Reviewed July 23, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We walked in on this place by accident as we didn't book anything in front. Amin is very hospital and likes to help you (e.g. he got us some anti mosquito spray when we asked were we could find, =) !). He invited us to drink some local palm wine as well.
The place has a nice bathroom, but water pressure is pretty low (we didn't mind though), the room is spacious and you will have your own private mini pool. There is just one other villa next to you, also with an own private pool. And you can rent a motorbike for a fair price (I think he also mentioned that he takes people on day trips). Altogether, for sure recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bertrand...
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Lovely villa with nice owner Amin, really friendly always ready to show you about Lombok local things to do. We had a nice week there really Worth it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine...
Gosford, New South Wales, Australia
2 reviews
“Lovely Lombok ”
Reviewed May 26, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Thank you Armin for your very friendly hospitality. We got to see the real Kuta Lombok and have enjoyed every minute. Your little villa was just what we were looking for.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2016
Its my pleasure Christine,a bit revise,my name is Amin,not Armin,haha. for further assistance please send me email to sunbeamvillakuta@gmail.com
Thank you.cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan-from...
Alsdorf, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 19, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah B
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2017
Thank you very much Sarah.
See you on your next holiday.
Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gabriele...
Hannover, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiraccont...
Forlimpopoli
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed December 7, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing