We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun again”
Review of Villa D'Emile

Villa D'Emile
Ranked #13 of 36 Restaurants in Cornebarrieu
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

Our friend took us here last year and we found our way back this year. A fun and friendly bistro right in the middle of Airbus territory so many patrons work in the various areas. We enjoyed the entrecôte which is does very well. Friday night was karaoke so that was an unexpected and enjoyable bonus. Easy parking out the front and really good for a fun night as a couple or big group, as was the case when we visited.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Pippybeach2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 39 reviews

Reviewed December 7, 2017 via mobile

A local bar grill with very friendly and helpful staff. a good selection of beer and drinks. The food was excellent with a charcoal grilled entrecôte being exceptional. Great value for money not fancy but very good and popular with the local Airbus crowd. Highly recommended

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank 824iana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

Nine of us turned up without booking a table the owner said no way about 30 minutes later he said he can do nine steaks I'm glad we stayed for a drink
The owner is a good laugh and could not do enough for us.
The steak and duck was the best we had in tolouose or blagnac
We went back 5 times in two months we be back sometime next
Year for more

Date of visit: December 2016
1  Thank chris c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Went there on a Friday night very busy, you may need to book in advance, however they cook a fantastic steak on the BBQ. I am often disappointed when having a steak as it often ends up being disappointing. Not here it was cooked to perfection, even the chips were home made. Sometimes they have live entertainment, which is great. I remember last year they had Karaoke with an English guy he was great! Will be back again. This is a bar/restaurant with a mixed crowd from the aerospace industry too.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank al31840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Villa D'Emile also viewed

Cornebarrieu, Haute-Garonne
Cornebarrieu, Haute-Garonne
 
Cornebarrieu, Haute-Garonne
Blagnac, Haute-Garonne
 
Cornebarrieu, Haute-Garonne
Aussonne, Haute-Garonne
 

Been to Villa D'Emile? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing